Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

22 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 22 of 22


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • South Beloit Ill
  • Smooth & Creamy

  • Love this cheese in a ham sandwich with honey mustard or great on town house crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Excellent choice

  • I love Havarti cheese but had never tasted it with dill. When I tasted this one, I was so impressed with the smooth, creamy and very slightly dill flavor. The combination is great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ellen Mills, 
  • Oak Hill, Ohio
  • Very Good

  • This was very good and the more that you ate the better it got.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • So yummy, I need to order more!

  • The texture, taste and appearance of your Dill Havarti Cheese is wonderful!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: larry geier, 
  • phoenix az
  • the best

  • has other cheese copanys beat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandi, 
  • Ozawkie, KS
  • Perfect

  • I had been craving a good Dill Havarti for several years and could not find one that satisfied. This was perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan KS
  • Love This one

  • This is really good. Love it in grilled cheese sandwiches
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sharon, 
  • Apex, NC
  • Perfect

  • This is wonderful Cheese. Smooth with delicious taste of dill. Love this!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marian Carter, 
  • Soledad, CA
  • A good find

  • It could have a little more dill flavor in it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Constance Brown, 
  • Puyallup, WA
  • Excellent

  • I've been looking for quite some time for a good Dill Havarti cheese and have this one exceeded my expectations.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kathleen Hansen, 
  • Parker, Arizona
  • Not worth the price

  • I was very disappointed in this cheese. The dill in the cheese overwhelmed the palate. I actually ended up throwing the cheese out as nobody wanted it due to the overwhelming dill taste. I would like to get reimbursed for this cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Alice Loiseau, 
  • Bensalem, PA
  • Excellent Quality

  • Very good tasting
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bobbie , 
  • Drumright, Oklahoma
  • awesome!!!! cheese!!!!

  • This dill havarti is just amazing, I've used it in my cordon blue recipe and my children's grilled cheese sandwiches. Just awesome!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Reno, Nv
  • a great find

  • good taste and melts very well for fondue
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Prather, 
  • Irving, TX
  • A tad bit pricey, but GOOD!

  • My wife and I have yet to have anything that was not awesome from The Wisconsin Cheeseman!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mary Kieffer, 
  • St.Francisville Il
  • Great

  • Flavor was not overwhelming with. Perfect
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • grand junction, co.
  • delicious!

  • mild cheese with the flavour of dill. worth the money!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Washington, NC
  • Hmmm Wow!

  • Great cheese with smooth texture and wonderful creamy taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Midlothian VA
  • Not worth the price

  • Couldn't detect much of a dill f\lavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bessie Davis, 
  • Strasburg,Va
  • A GREAT FIND

  • I LOVE DILL,AND THIS WAS A BUTTERY FAVORABLE DILL CHEESE.I WILL ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN!THANK YOU!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 22 of 22

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review