Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

29 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 29  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan, KS
  • Best

  • This has become my favorite cheese. Makes the best grilled cheese sandwiches.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jeanny Pilgreen, 
  • Slidell, LA
  • best we have ever had

  • would order from you than buy in local store best cheese ever
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • South Beloit ILL
  • Great Cheese!

  • Just right grated on a salad or thinly sliced on a cheese burger
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • Lindale, Tx
  • super value

  • It is the best tasting cheese I`ve had in a long time.. super better than grocery store cheese!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sherry Ann Ward, 
  • Watkinsville,GA
  • Wonderful!

  • Just a perfect white cheddar
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: ken deshais, 
  • lake havasu city az
  • very tasty

  • enjoyed the cheese, was a little stronger then I thought it would be but was very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammi, 
  • Savannah, TN
  • Very Sharp

  • This is a very good quality cheese but it was sharper than what I'm used to. Still really good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Alice, 
  • Woodhaven
  • Great

  • This white cheddar melts in your mouth. I have always loved their white cheddar. Better than any of their other cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boaz , AL
  • Always the Best !

  • This is Mama's gift to Mama every year. Simply the best cheddar ! Also the gift of choice for special friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Billings, MT
  • Wonderful Cheese

  • Couldn't be happier!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Durango, CO
  • Very mellow

  • I enjoyed this cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Elise Birkhimer, 
  • Surprise AZ
  • Loved the cheese

  • I love sharp cheese and this was very tasty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lynchburg, VA
  • Excellent Cheese

  • All the gifts of cheese were enjoyed by all and received on time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manhattan KS
  • Great Taste

  • I use this cheddar as I would any cheese. Really like the taste this adds.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: JH, 
  • TX
  • Excellent Quality

  • This is a wonderful cheese to serve with crackers as an appetizer before dinner. It is also very good to cook with. We love it and have ordered it for years for gifts for family and friends.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dodd City, TX
  • Wow! Ouch

  • Nice cheese except it was far sharper than in previous years. If you like REALLY sharp cheese then you'll like this, otherwise you won't like this one. Too sharp for us.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: S merryman, 
  • St Augustine, FL
  • excellant

  • VERY GOOD
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: carl, 
  • conway sc
  • not bad

  • good chesse, i like it a little sharper.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: LOLA COLLINS, 
  • EXETER, CA
  • A Great Find

  • This was a really good white cheddar. It is good for "munching" with or without crackers. It was excellent in my very own creamy potato soup. Added some of the Butterkase also to the soup. The white cheddar is just sharp enough and melted into my soup beautifully.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 29  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review