Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Groveland, Fl
  • very good

  • All cheese good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Holladay, UT
  • Popular Gift

  • I have given gifts from the Wisconsin Cheeseman to my friends for several years. The Cheese Crate Gift Assortment was VERY popular this year. I think that was because of the types of cheese included.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Conyngham PA
  • Wished I had know about this sooner

  • The cheese was more tasty than i had expected will order again soon
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Richard, 
  • Jackson, NJ
  • Not worth the price

  • Product a lot smaller than expected, overpriced for what you get.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hobe Sound, FL
  • Wonderful Cheese Assortment!

  • I ordered this as a gift for my Dad and was so pleased with the selection, as was he, especially for the price. Nice size cheeses not little ones. My Mom and I both loved the decorative reusable crate that it came in and will keep it for sure! Very pleased with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Nice Item

  • TASTES GOOD. Packaging "acceptable". NO complaints about this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Meredith Smith, 
  • Canyon Country, CA
  • perfect for what I wanted

  • The cheese crate was superb. Nice variety, good amount, and really realky good. Also love the crate, which I can use. Would purchased this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Meredith Smith, 
  • Canyon Country, CA
  • cheese crate assortment

  • Excellent cheese. Loved the variety and flavor. Very happy with the purchase. Would recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Utah
  • great find

  • was veary good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura Bartell, 
  • Grosse Pointe, MI
  • Wonderful assortment

  • Big hit
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Maplewood, MN
  • Good buy

  • Great selection, good price and reusable crate. Perfect for cheese lovers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Cheese Lover Approved

  • My Wisconsin cheese-loving man raved about this gift basket.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Reginald Jackson, 
  • Leawood, Ks
  • very nice

  • Great tasting cheese, the absolute best!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debbie Mann, 
  • Forest Hills, NY
  • Wanted More

  • Great Selection!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buena Park, CA
  • A Great Gift!

  • I purchased the Cheese Crate as a gift for my teenage son. He is into trying regional foods so this was well appreciated. Gift came packaged nicely and was fresh. I would buy this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn Holshue, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • wonderful

  • I love this cheese. It was expensive but my guests raved about it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: nancy haight, 
  • Kane pa
  • love the variatey

  • has a cheese for everyone
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Cheese Crate

  • This is a nice item with a great variety of cheese, all of good size. The crates is handy to keep in the fridge so anyone can access it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Alpine, Az.
  • The Crate of Cheese/Worth the Price

  • This exceedede my expectations. I love cheese and all 5 cheeses were wonderful. I can't say which was my favorite but I've had many great food dishes with this purchase. It's definately worth a try and worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nick H., 
  • Hannibal, MO
  • Excellent variety

  • Every kind of cheese in this assortment was a new delight. I knew that Wisconsin Cheeseman's Swiss and Cheddar were excellent, but apparently they extend this quality to all their varieties.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals