Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Nice Item

  • TASTES GOOD. Packaging "acceptable". NO complaints about this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Meredith Smith, 
  • Canyon Country, CA
  • perfect for what I wanted

  • The cheese crate was superb. Nice variety, good amount, and really realky good. Also love the crate, which I can use. Would purchased this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Meredith Smith, 
  • Canyon Country, CA
  • cheese crate assortment

  • Excellent cheese. Loved the variety and flavor. Very happy with the purchase. Would recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Utah
  • great find

  • was veary good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Laura Bartell, 
  • Grosse Pointe, MI
  • Wonderful assortment

  • Big hit
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Maplewood, MN
  • Good buy

  • Great selection, good price and reusable crate. Perfect for cheese lovers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Cheese Lover Approved

  • My Wisconsin cheese-loving man raved about this gift basket.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Reginald Jackson, 
  • Leawood, Ks
  • very nice

  • Great tasting cheese, the absolute best!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debbie Mann, 
  • Forest Hills, NY
  • Wanted More

  • Great Selection!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buena Park, CA
  • A Great Gift!

  • I purchased the Cheese Crate as a gift for my teenage son. He is into trying regional foods so this was well appreciated. Gift came packaged nicely and was fresh. I would buy this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn Holshue, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • wonderful

  • I love this cheese. It was expensive but my guests raved about it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: nancy haight, 
  • Kane pa
  • love the variatey

  • has a cheese for everyone
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Cheese Crate

  • This is a nice item with a great variety of cheese, all of good size. The crates is handy to keep in the fridge so anyone can access it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Alpine, Az.
  • The Crate of Cheese/Worth the Price

  • This exceedede my expectations. I love cheese and all 5 cheeses were wonderful. I can't say which was my favorite but I've had many great food dishes with this purchase. It's definately worth a try and worth the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nick H., 
  • Hannibal, MO
  • Excellent variety

  • Every kind of cheese in this assortment was a new delight. I knew that Wisconsin Cheeseman's Swiss and Cheddar were excellent, but apparently they extend this quality to all their varieties.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 14 of 16 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review