Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: vi morris, 
  • columbia, mo
  • not worth the price

  • this was a new item...was surprised .that it didn't slice or chunk, just crumbled..it was a new item. and wasn't told it crumbled .i am not happy with it..sorry
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Elkhorn, Wi
  • Rich and delicious

  • This was "seasonal", I think...hope to get it again next year !
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • The Villages, FL
  • Wonderful

  • I found this item a number of years ago. It has become a staple of my gift-giving as well as my personal delight!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Larry Inglee, 
  • National City, CA
  • great taste

  • has problem too easily crumbles
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Damian Bell, 
  • Mobile, Alabama
  • Big Party Hit

  • Tangy and a great addition to burgers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • middleton, Wi
  • very good, glad I purchased

  • Would purchase again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Largo, MD
  • It was worth the price

  • It tastes wonderful with just a little bite to it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Illinois
  • 2nd Review

  • I don't know if this site will let me do a 2nd review but I just want to say that I have become addicted to the tangy sweet flavor of this cheese. It is very strongly flavored in the bleu cheese department but when put on a good cracker, it is irresistable :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Illinois
  • Strong Bleu Flavor

  • Be prepared for strong bleu cheese flavor. I found that it rather overwhelmed the cheddar. I do like bleu cheese but expected cheddar with a bit of the other flavor as a complement but found it to be opposite of that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Delaware
  • Worth Every Cent !

  • True Bleu Cheddar is the most superb blend of two chesses I have ever had. I always make sure I have at least one pound of this awesome blended cheese during the holidays.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review