Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robyn, 
  • Woods Cross, Utah
  • Tasty!

  • I love the blue cheese and the swiss, but stupid me, I thought the cheddar was the sharp one like I had gotten before, but it's the mild one. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samara, 
  • Bailey,CO
  • Mixed

  • The bleu cheese is my favorite,swiss is good,but the cheddar is absolutely disgusting. I really need to know if I can get compensated for this,it doesn't even taste like cheddar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA 15216
  • Needs to be packed better

  • My blue cheese was crushed by other purchases that were packed on top of the box. I called customer service & they promptly sent me a replacement order at no extra cost. However...the second shipment was crushed & the wax coating protecting the blue cheese was broken again. This tells me that you guys need to figure out a better way to protect the cheese in shipment. I called customer service & they credited my account for the amount of purchase. Customer service is excellent at this company. Thank you for your kind attention to my issue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Pokorny, 
  • Green Bay Wisconsin
  • A Great Find

  • A really great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: John and Joyce , 
  • Casa Grande, AZ
  • Simply delicious

  • The quality is beyond expectations and the price very reasonable. An awesome value and so delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: steve, 
  • sparks, nv
  • excellent, of course

  • always find the cheeses (tho pricey) VERY GOOD. we love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fox lake, ill 60020
  • great find

  • All 3 cheeses were excellent and excellent in combination.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robin, 
  • Pennsville, NJ
  • A Great Fine

  • Are you kidding me! This is the beat cheese I have had in years! The Blu-Cheese is so suculant, and the cheddar an A+, the swiss which I don't even eat, I couldn't keep my hands off! I will surely be ordering and keeping Wisconsin Cheeseman my personal cheese person and I have been with Swiss Colony for years! GREAT JOB - GREAT CHEESE and cheaper than others! Thanks for making my hoildays delious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Janet Ewing, 
  • Cave Junction
  • Excellant Deal

  • This is an excellant buy for anyone who likes blue cheese, this is the best blue cheese I have ever tasted, would recommend an I will buy it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Peoria, IL
  • Loved the combination

  • I have enjoyed the quality of each of the cheeses in the trio. Each cheese has its own role , and the taste met any expectation.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review