Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robyn, 
  • Woods Cross, Utah
  • Tasty!

  • I love the blue cheese and the swiss, but stupid me, I thought the cheddar was the sharp one like I had gotten before, but it's the mild one. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Samara, 
  • Bailey,CO
  • Mixed

  • The bleu cheese is my favorite,swiss is good,but the cheddar is absolutely disgusting. I really need to know if I can get compensated for this,it doesn't even taste like cheddar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA 15216
  • Needs to be packed better

  • My blue cheese was crushed by other purchases that were packed on top of the box. I called customer service & they promptly sent me a replacement order at no extra cost. However...the second shipment was crushed & the wax coating protecting the blue cheese was broken again. This tells me that you guys need to figure out a better way to protect the cheese in shipment. I called customer service & they credited my account for the amount of purchase. Customer service is excellent at this company. Thank you for your kind attention to my issue.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Pokorny, 
  • Green Bay Wisconsin
  • A Great Find

  • A really great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: John and Joyce , 
  • Casa Grande, AZ
  • Simply delicious

  • The quality is beyond expectations and the price very reasonable. An awesome value and so delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: steve, 
  • sparks, nv
  • excellent, of course

  • always find the cheeses (tho pricey) VERY GOOD. we love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fox lake, ill 60020
  • great find

  • All 3 cheeses were excellent and excellent in combination.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robin, 
  • Pennsville, NJ
  • A Great Fine

  • Are you kidding me! This is the beat cheese I have had in years! The Blu-Cheese is so suculant, and the cheddar an A+, the swiss which I don't even eat, I couldn't keep my hands off! I will surely be ordering and keeping Wisconsin Cheeseman my personal cheese person and I have been with Swiss Colony for years! GREAT JOB - GREAT CHEESE and cheaper than others! Thanks for making my hoildays delious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Janet Ewing, 
  • Cave Junction
  • Excellant Deal

  • This is an excellant buy for anyone who likes blue cheese, this is the best blue cheese I have ever tasted, would recommend an I will buy it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Peoria, IL
  • Loved the combination

  • I have enjoyed the quality of each of the cheeses in the trio. Each cheese has its own role , and the taste met any expectation.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals