Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

11 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 11 of 11


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ft. worth, texas
  • brie for the first time

  • Many of my friends like brie and I decided to try it. I was surprised by its rich creamy texture and the taste was great. I will order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • orange, ca
  • good price

  • it went bad on me!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pasadena, Texas
  • Terrific

  • This was a hostess gift and it was absolutely the very best, Thanks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sara Barnard, 
  • Mt. Pleasant, MI,
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Have had this before, and did not enjoy this Brie nearly as much as I had in the past. Not sure why, but was very disappointed. If I could redo this order, I would not have made this choice. It ended up being wasted and not eaten and than basically a waste of money. To bad......Hate the fact I have a huge bill to pay for something not satisfied with. In the past have been very satisfied with purchases, but just not this one. Thanks....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Laguna Beach, CA
  • Don't think it was fresh!

  • I order the 2# brie to use for Brie en Croute. When I cut the brie in half horizontally, it broke into many pieces, and was therefore, very difficult to use. I do not think the brie was fresh. I have never had this problem before, and have used Wisconsin Cheeseman for several years.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carl Fritsch, 
  • Edina, MN
  • Very good

  • Very good and speedy delivery
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: tascos, 
  • pittsburgh, pa.
  • excellant cheese

  • Purchased as a gift. They loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Michael Pokorny, 
  • Green Bay wisconsin
  • A Great Find

  • This was a really great find and worth the price. Loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bessie Davis, 
  • Strasburg,Va
  • A Great Find

  • this has got to be the best brie cheese I've tasted so creamy buttery flavorful!I will be ordering this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Angela Burton, 
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming
  • Yum!

  • At first the Brie was sent through the post office, and they let it sit all night in a heated facility, which made the cheese spoil and stink. Of course, Wisconsin Cheese resent it FedEx which came direct in a refrigerated truck. It was the Best Brie Cheese I have ever tasted! I can't wait to order more, but I'll be sure to pay for shipping and have it come direct FedEx.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • montrose, co
  • wonderful

  • enjoyed every bite so did friends i shared with
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 11 of 11

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals