Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

37 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 37  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ogden, Utah
  • delicious

  • This cheese is really good! Lovely smokey flavor. Really good on a bacon cheeseburger!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oldman, 
  • Texas
  • Very good

  • I have to say this smoked chedder is the best I have had in a long time and it's worth the purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mineola, Texas
  • Awesome cheese!

  • This is the first time I have tried smoked cheddar and I have to say I was impressed. I have had smoked swiss in the past and that is hard to beat flavor wise. The Cheddars smoky flavor was not overwhelming and it made hamburgers as well as macaroni and cheese taste Awesome. Just wished it was sold as a 3 lb wheel..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Center, Mo
  • Very Smoky

  • I did not care for this but some of my family did-it is smoked flavor for sure. If this is what you are after you will get it here
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: psychic johnny mcfall, 
  • phoenix, az
  • to me dry

  • the cheese is a bit dry and I got chocked on it more then once but if you like dry cheese it is a good find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: larry geier, 
  • phoenix, az
  • very tasty, the best

  • everyone enjoyed and asked where I puchased such good cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michele, 
  • Cowen, WV
  • Strong, but Good!

  • The smoky flavor of this cheddar was a bit strong for my taste, but still a nice cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheila Brass, 
  • Plant City, Florida
  • Too good to be True

  • I ordered the smoked cheddar, it was amazing. I ordered it for myself as I am a fan of cheese. It was delicious! I ate the entire pound myself, just didn't want to share. I'm ordering another just for myself again. :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Frank Halbert, 
  • Oakland, AR.
  • Not bad

  • I found it to be a little on the dry side
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savage, mn
  • great find

  • The only problem was the rind was tasteless and needed to be cut off
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Miller, 
  • Cookeville, TN
  • Worth every penny

  • Very smooth and tasty cheese, great on crackers or alone. Good melt rate for sandwiches. Will buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sparks, NV
  • very good smoked cheddar

  • Makes a great sandwich on sourdough and also makes a great addition to tamales.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ecorse, MI
  • A Great Find

  • Very good taste and texture; a product that can guarantee satisfaction.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tracy Rose, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Excellent

  • This cheese tasted soooo good!. Loved it. I would buy more of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Pleasanton, CA
  • A superbly tasty item

  • Great!!! Top of the List!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy Beakman, 
  • Newfane, NY
  • Delicious!

  • Service was prompt and this is my second purchase. I know quality cheese is worth the price. Unfortunately, we cannot afford to eat Wisconsin cheese as a steady diet. My husband and I splurge once a year as presents to each! :-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Pleasanton, CA
  • Superb

  • A truly superlative cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Livermore, CA
  • Superb

  • Great flavor, aroma & texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Larry VanCuren, 
  • Tollesboro Ky.
  • SUPPER

  • This is the best smoked cheddar that I have had,trust me on this as I have, had several kinds, and this TOPS them ALL.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Livermore, CA
  • superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • There is no way to describe in words how good it is.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 37  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review