Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

34 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 34  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Center, Mo
  • Very Smoky

  • I did not care for this but some of my family did-it is smoked flavor for sure. If this is what you are after you will get it here
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: psychic johnny mcfall, 
  • phoenix, az
  • to me dry

  • the cheese is a bit dry and I got chocked on it more then once but if you like dry cheese it is a good find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: larry geier, 
  • phoenix, az
  • very tasty, the best

  • everyone enjoyed and asked where I puchased such good cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michele, 
  • Cowen, WV
  • Strong, but Good!

  • The smoky flavor of this cheddar was a bit strong for my taste, but still a nice cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheila Brass, 
  • Plant City, Florida
  • Too good to be True

  • I ordered the smoked cheddar, it was amazing. I ordered it for myself as I am a fan of cheese. It was delicious! I ate the entire pound myself, just didn't want to share. I'm ordering another just for myself again. :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Frank Halbert, 
  • Oakland, AR.
  • Not bad

  • I found it to be a little on the dry side
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savage, mn
  • great find

  • The only problem was the rind was tasteless and needed to be cut off
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Miller, 
  • Cookeville, TN
  • Worth every penny

  • Very smooth and tasty cheese, great on crackers or alone. Good melt rate for sandwiches. Will buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sparks, NV
  • very good smoked cheddar

  • Makes a great sandwich on sourdough and also makes a great addition to tamales.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ecorse, MI
  • A Great Find

  • Very good taste and texture; a product that can guarantee satisfaction.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tracy Rose, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Excellent

  • This cheese tasted soooo good!. Loved it. I would buy more of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Pleasanton, CA
  • A superbly tasty item

  • Great!!! Top of the List!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy Beakman, 
  • Newfane, NY
  • Delicious!

  • Service was prompt and this is my second purchase. I know quality cheese is worth the price. Unfortunately, we cannot afford to eat Wisconsin cheese as a steady diet. My husband and I splurge once a year as presents to each! :-)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Pleasanton, CA
  • Superb

  • A truly superlative cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Livermore, CA
  • Superb

  • Great flavor, aroma & texture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Larry VanCuren, 
  • Tollesboro Ky.
  • SUPPER

  • This is the best smoked cheddar that I have had,trust me on this as I have, had several kinds, and this TOPS them ALL.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Livermore, CA
  • superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • There is no way to describe in words how good it is.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Janice LaGesse, 
  • Buda, Tx 78610
  • Just my opinion

  • Well I live in Texas, was born and raised in Wisconsin--I am a cheese lover--but-- this one was OFF! It had a fishy taste to me like the smoker had fish before the cheese.To be honest I was talked into this purchase, won't buy again.I will continue to buy what I like and to give as gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: William, 
  • Knoxville, Tenn.
  • Excellent

  • Loved the smokey flavor and the finishing "bite."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robert J. Culbertson, 
  • Livermore, CA
  • Superb

  • Extremely tasty - a real favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 34  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review