Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Pablo, CA
  • A Great Price

  • It was gone in a week!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlie B., 
  • Thousans Oaks, CA
  • Great cheese

  • Blue cheese is my favorite and this is the best I've ever had.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Mateo, CA
  • Perfect Blue

  • This is the perfect blue, full of flavor, easy to spread, goes well with salad, as a snack with crackers, and as a condiment for hamburgers. It keeps well in the refrigerator as well. Not sure how it could get any better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Robyn Parlett, 
  • Woods Cross
  • The best

  • The blue cheese is the best blue cheese I've ever tasted. I'm hooked, but can't afford it all the time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Janet, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Outstandingly Good

  • I purchased this cheese at Christmas and found it to be excellent with a wonderful blue cheese flavor and with a great texture to crumble into salads. Highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: G T Bacalakis, 
  • Columbia Mo
  • Gourmet Cheeses

  • One of the best blue cheeses available in the USA
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wickliffe, Ohio
  • A Great Find

  • Probably the best blue cheese I have had.....they say not to freeze, but we did & it was great when we thawed it too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Frances, 
  • Juneau, Alaska
  • Gift Item

  • I gave this as a gift to a Blue Cheese lover. He said it was one of the best he has tried.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mark Ladd, 
  • Plant City
  • A Great Find

  • My Mom who is 91 and I are both formerly from Iowa, loved the cheese. Thank you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Richard aAckerman, 
  • Northamprton Pa 1806
  • love it

  • Every one that tastes the blue cheese can't get over how good it is!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Harbor Beach, MI
  • Looks great

  • A gift...so I only saw it opened but not tasted or used. As a giver, I was satisfied with the gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Howard Buckle, 
  • Sheridan Illinois
  • outstanding

  • delicious the best blue cheese I have ever tasted
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: gloria, 
  • st.paul,mn
  • sooo good

  • I ordered this item along with some other goodies all were very good but,this is by far my favorite thats why i'am ordering more you can't go wrong if you love bc
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review