Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

40 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 40  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lucas Whitney, 
  • LaGrange, GA
  • I Love the Cheese Spreads

  • Excellent product. I wish I could get a larger container of these cheese spreads.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sun City, AZ
  • Love your cheese spreads

  • Over the last 5 years I have enjoyed your different cheese spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: bernard, 
  • milwaukee, wi.
  • spredable when cold

  • excellent tasting cheeses. spreedable even when refridgeated. nice find for mail order foods.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lucas Whitney, 
  • LaGrange, GA
  • A Great Product

  • I enjoyed the cheese spreads very much in fact I will order them again soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ruth D,, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Simply the Best!

  • This selection of spreadable cheeses is wonderful...a flavor for everyone! Flavors are excellent and the texture is smooth and spreadable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: w d kennedy, 
  • independence kentuck
  • quality as usual

  • quality item sent in timely manner
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bill , 
  • Newort, Pa.
  • Again Very Good!

  • I have bought these cheese Spreads for a couple years now and and they have always been very good! I will continue to buy them !!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • abingdon, va
  • a great gift

  • It was a great gift. its a great gift when that person loves that kind of cheese from you she has everything. .wh e.n
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St. Paul, MN
  • wonderful!

  • tasty 4 cheese spreads gift assortment is wonderful - the best tasting cheese spread
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Virginia Federwitz, 
  • Clintonville, WI
  • Deliciouso

  • Excellent flavor--especially the Herb Garden
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Nice gift item

  • We send these as gifts and the recipients are always pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hill City, MN
  • Overpriced

  • Enjoy the taste and being spreadable, but it's overpriced when you still have to pay for shipping besides the cost of the item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • Minnesota
  • Very tasty and creamier than the store brands.

  • Love the taste, it's worth the price too. You get what you pay for!!! I know you can buy the cheese spreads cheaper in the stores but this cheese has great flavor and is creamier than the store bought. I buy this for the family for our holiday get togethers. I recommend this to all who love cheesy cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hilton Head, SC
  • review

  • A little softer than I remember, still good though pricey
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • convenient sizes

  • The bacon/cheddar spread is my favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethlehem, Pa
  • Very good

  • I thought the cheesesw were very tasty and easy to serve!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burneyville, OK
  • Cheese spreads

  • These were excellent with the exception of port wine flavor. Daughter, recipient of the seafood cheeses was delighted with gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mendota Hgts. MN
  • Tasty 4 cheese spreads

  • These worked out perfectly and just the right size. Not so big that you would have a lot left over but enough to serve more than once and everyone enjoyed them. I am glad I bought them and will do so again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Simply marvelous

  • each and every tub is filled with excellent flavors
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spokane, WA
  • Delicious

  • Exactly what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 40  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals