Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

28 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 28  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • Minnesota
  • Very tasty and creamier than the store brands.

  • Love the taste, it's worth the price too. You get what you pay for!!! I know you can buy the cheese spreads cheaper in the stores but this cheese has great flavor and is creamier than the store bought. I buy this for the family for our holiday get togethers. I recommend this to all who love cheesy cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hilton Head, SC
  • review

  • A little softer than I remember, still good though pricey
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • convenient sizes

  • The bacon/cheddar spread is my favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethlehem, Pa
  • Very good

  • I thought the cheesesw were very tasty and easy to serve!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burneyville, OK
  • Cheese spreads

  • These were excellent with the exception of port wine flavor. Daughter, recipient of the seafood cheeses was delighted with gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mendota Hgts. MN
  • Tasty 4 cheese spreads

  • These worked out perfectly and just the right size. Not so big that you would have a lot left over but enough to serve more than once and everyone enjoyed them. I am glad I bought them and will do so again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Simply marvelous

  • each and every tub is filled with excellent flavors
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Spokane, WA
  • Delicious

  • Exactly what I expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: DonBee, 
  • Port Wentworth, Geor
  • four chese spreads

  • Ummmgood. Very tasty..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boerne, Tex
  • Everything has always been excellent

  • I sent several of this order to family & friends. Everyone seemed pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Dora, Florida
  • Excellant!

  • The spreads are very creamy, tasty and easy th spread. Excellant choice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lake George, NY
  • very good but a bit pricey

  • These cheeses are very good but expensive for the size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jeanne Schleuning, 
  • Hanover, IL
  • taste

  • It tastes great. My granddaughter loves it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: K & C, 
  • Rockford, IL
  • Yummy!

  • We bought a set of these for gifts and one set for us, we LOVED these spreads and the gifts were very well received and loved by the recipients!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • plano, texas
  • the best

  • easy spread and just plain good eating and a good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ellen, 
  • Lincolnton N.C.
  • Excellent taste

  • We have never had good quality cheeses like yours,that taste so good and the price was reasonable,we like that.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manchester, NH
  • Family loves them!

  • The cheese spreads have excellent flavor and are very creamy. Easy to spread on crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: James Conrad, 
  • Highland village, TX
  • Excellent

  • 5 Star item .. great taste (all 4 itema) .. fair price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hilo, HI
  • Delicious!

  • So delicious that I have it sent from Wisconsin to Hawaii!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: ron guzinski, 
  • ijamsville ,md
  • not worth the price

  • cheese according to my guests was bland andall 4 hardly eaten..I asked your rep for a refund..
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 28  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals