Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

24 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 24


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Toni, 
  • Ephrata, wa
  • Great find

  • Family really enjoyed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Hannah Hall, 
  • Rochelle, IL
  • Great Taste

  • After seeing response to these, I wished I'd ordered more
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Barbara Warth, 
  • Oceanside,\ Calf.
  • great for gifts & home also

  • Gave three as gifts and it was such hit, I want to order more in the next few months if avilable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami Springs, FL.
  • Nice Change of Flavors

  • Tasty and different flavor for a cheese product; but, the taste was not truly that definitive. For example, it was really difficult distinguish the lobster from the crab.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Blue Springs, MO
  • Love this

  • Absolutely love these cheese logs. I have been getting them for X-mas snacks for my family and they can't wait for them to get here. Would love to be able to order them through out the year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oma, 
  • Bealeton, VA
  • Great taste

  • family loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: laura spirko, 
  • warren, ohio 44483
  • a great find

  • We were happy with all the items we ordered, thank you for all the good food.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • paris tn
  • great stuff!

  • This is my 2nd time ordering these cheese logs, they are the best! I served them at a party and they were a hit!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: MaryClaire Powers, 
  • Auburn, WA
  • Super yummy

  • I gave them to my son at Easter and He absolutely loves them. He has sparingly shared with others to taste and now everyone loves them.He especially loves the lobster cause it actually tastes like lobster.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Disappointed

  • I was expecting a distinct seafood taste. Instead, it is rather bland.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savannah, Ga
  • Wonderful!

  • Great tasting smooth seafood logs. Highly recommend this cheese to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Johns, FL
  • Great for Party Table

  • Used this as an addition to a party table on New Year's Eve and it got raves on appearance and taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: arturo msrtinez, 
  • san antonio tx 7823
  • tasty

  • A great flavoraful cheese flavored spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Youngsville, NC
  • Tasty combination

  • The cheese and seafood flavorings go well together. This item was the 1st on our order based on earlier purchases.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureen McGonagle, 
  • New Britain, PA
  • Another Great Find

  • Bought this for Christmas for my Step-Son (who is a fisherman) and he loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: SHIRLEY IMES, 
  • CENTRAL, SC
  • GREAT FIND

  • THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER HAD SEAFOOD CHEESE. I LOVED IT VERY MUCH.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kim Ismaili, 
  • Louisville, KY
  • HORRIBLE

  • This cheese was a huge mistake. Bad after taste, it ended up in the garbage. I don't recomment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pueblo, CO
  • A hit

  • We loved them all. They were a big hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Erie, PA
  • Absolutely delicious!

  • These are well worth the price, decent size just enough to serve with crackers, paired up with the sausage - great snack!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: jd koenig, 
  • paris tn
  • Delicious

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our 'self'-gift of the 4 Cheese Logs. Crab was my fav but they were all good They arrived on time and in time for a Christmas Eve party.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 24

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals