Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Disappointed

  • I was expecting a distinct seafood taste. Instead, it is rather bland.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savannah, Ga
  • Wonderful!

  • Great tasting smooth seafood logs. Highly recommend this cheese to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Johns, FL
  • Great for Party Table

  • Used this as an addition to a party table on New Year's Eve and it got raves on appearance and taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: arturo msrtinez, 
  • san antonio tx 7823
  • tasty

  • A great flavoraful cheese flavored spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Youngsville, NC
  • Tasty combination

  • The cheese and seafood flavorings go well together. This item was the 1st on our order based on earlier purchases.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureen McGonagle, 
  • New Britain, PA
  • Another Great Find

  • Bought this for Christmas for my Step-Son (who is a fisherman) and he loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: SHIRLEY IMES, 
  • CENTRAL, SC
  • GREAT FIND

  • THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER HAD SEAFOOD CHEESE. I LOVED IT VERY MUCH.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kim Ismaili, 
  • Louisville, KY
  • HORRIBLE

  • This cheese was a huge mistake. Bad after taste, it ended up in the garbage. I don't recomment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pueblo, CO
  • A hit

  • We loved them all. They were a big hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Erie, PA
  • Absolutely delicious!

  • These are well worth the price, decent size just enough to serve with crackers, paired up with the sausage - great snack!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: jd koenig, 
  • paris tn
  • Delicious

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our 'self'-gift of the 4 Cheese Logs. Crab was my fav but they were all good They arrived on time and in time for a Christmas Eve party.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debra S., 
  • Washington, D.C
  • Interesting!

  • The spreads are a pleasant variety as opposed to the usual cheddars. On a rice cracker. Allowed to gradually obtain a room temperature prior to spreading, is key, (especially if using rice crackers)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Seven Lakes N.C.
  • Love them they are great

  • Sorry to hear they won't last until March. I will have to order more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mesa AZ
  • Super Xmas gift to send

  • We ordered this for ourselves to see what it was like and found it to be delicious! so much so that we have ordered 6 more as gifts. Thanks for having this great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: AurorA, 
  • Lyman, WY
  • Happy I chose ir.

  • I was hesitant to try it but wanted something a little different for guests. It was an excellent choice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review