Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

16 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 16 of 16


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: MaryClaire Powers, 
  • Auburn, WA
  • Super yummy

  • I gave them to my son at Easter and He absolutely loves them. He has sparingly shared with others to taste and now everyone loves them.He especially loves the lobster cause it actually tastes like lobster.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Disappointed

  • I was expecting a distinct seafood taste. Instead, it is rather bland.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savannah, Ga
  • Wonderful!

  • Great tasting smooth seafood logs. Highly recommend this cheese to anyone.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St Johns, FL
  • Great for Party Table

  • Used this as an addition to a party table on New Year's Eve and it got raves on appearance and taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: arturo msrtinez, 
  • san antonio tx 7823
  • tasty

  • A great flavoraful cheese flavored spreads
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Youngsville, NC
  • Tasty combination

  • The cheese and seafood flavorings go well together. This item was the 1st on our order based on earlier purchases.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maureen McGonagle, 
  • New Britain, PA
  • Another Great Find

  • Bought this for Christmas for my Step-Son (who is a fisherman) and he loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: SHIRLEY IMES, 
  • CENTRAL, SC
  • GREAT FIND

  • THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER HAD SEAFOOD CHEESE. I LOVED IT VERY MUCH.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kim Ismaili, 
  • Louisville, KY
  • HORRIBLE

  • This cheese was a huge mistake. Bad after taste, it ended up in the garbage. I don't recomment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pueblo, CO
  • A hit

  • We loved them all. They were a big hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tony, 
  • Erie, PA
  • Absolutely delicious!

  • These are well worth the price, decent size just enough to serve with crackers, paired up with the sausage - great snack!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: jd koenig, 
  • paris tn
  • Delicious

  • We thoroughly enjoyed our 'self'-gift of the 4 Cheese Logs. Crab was my fav but they were all good They arrived on time and in time for a Christmas Eve party.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debra S., 
  • Washington, D.C
  • Interesting!

  • The spreads are a pleasant variety as opposed to the usual cheddars. On a rice cracker. Allowed to gradually obtain a room temperature prior to spreading, is key, (especially if using rice crackers)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Seven Lakes N.C.
  • Love them they are great

  • Sorry to hear they won't last until March. I will have to order more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mesa AZ
  • Super Xmas gift to send

  • We ordered this for ourselves to see what it was like and found it to be delicious! so much so that we have ordered 6 more as gifts. Thanks for having this great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: AurorA, 
  • Lyman, WY
  • Happy I chose ir.

  • I was hesitant to try it but wanted something a little different for guests. It was an excellent choice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 16 of 16

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals