Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Diana sochor, 
  • Palm Springs, CA
  • Excellent gift

  • Made great gifts and recipients loved the assortment and taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Deb B., 
  • Maple Shade, NJ
  • great deal and price

  • bought for husband. great price on black Friday sale and good size sticks!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lana, 
  • Black Mountain, NC
  • Great gift

  • I give this gift to family members every year and it is always very much appreciated. I like that the portions/bars/sticks are not really tiny like some assortments like these you can order from other catalogs. 5 oz is a nice size serving.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michael R. Lee, 
  • Morton,Pa.
  • Well Worth The Price.

  • Well Worth The Price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethesda,MD
  • Excellent Gift

  • This was given as a gift to some of my employees. I received many compliments.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dr. Foley, 
  • Los Alamos, NM
  • Not Impressed

  • One of the cheeses came with a long cut in the packaging rendering it not edible by humans. Luckily, it was still edible by my dog. Comes in a plain cardboard box with the items in it.Items are edible and relatively small. They did arrive fast and that is about the best thing I can say about them. I will be looking for other Wisconsin company to provide the Wisconsin goodies to my friends who did not get to grow up in Wisconsin in the future.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alexandria, VA
  • very good

  • My family really enjoyed this cheese and sausage assortment
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: p.a.chase, 
  • scobey, mt
  • very good

  • This was a good assortment and everyone enjoyed the choices.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Harry, 
  • So. Bend, IN.
  • Bah humbug!

  • I was very disappointed in the size of the contents. It was a gift from me so I have no idea what it tasted like.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New York
  • Excellent

  • I would recommend this to a friend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Alcoa, TN
  • High Quality Product

  • Bought 5 packaged assortments of 9 cheese and sausages, using 4 as gifts and one for myself. This turned out to be the best-received gifts ever and I absolutely loved the taste and quality of the products and timely service I was provided. Would highly recommend this assortment and anxious to try others from Wisconsin Cheeseman.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: James Peters , 
  • Cassville, Mo
  • Great taste. Good price

  • We loved it. Good find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lura Kinzer, 
  • Williston, FL
  • Heartland Nine Cheese & Sausage

  • Our orders arrived on time for Christmas. Our children loved their presents. Instead of giving them gift cards, we felt this was a more pleasing gift, they all agreed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Marengo, Il.
  • Super Find

  • I purchased for my husband for x-mas and he loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lebanon, TN
  • A Great Find

  • The cheese and sausage were very good and well worth the price. I will definitely order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • ozark, al
  • taste not good

  • cheese is crumbly not smooth. will not buy again.sausage you can buy this taste anywhere for less money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: charlie johnon, 
  • aurora,co
  • great

  • great never had any of this kind of snack any better
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Juvean M Bowen, 
  • Belleville, Il 62226
  • A GREAT BUY

  • We always enjoy anything we get from your company. We will be ordering again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals