Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Delta Junction, AK
  • as good as mine

  • I usually make my own sausage,we didn't get our moose this year so no snack sausage and jerky was made for christmas gifts. of course always love wisconsin cheese so the cheese and sausage variety pack was a wonderful delight. all my family that I sent gift packs to enjoyed as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: judy, 
  • waldorf md
  • great buy

  • this was very nice everyone loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann Wilson, 
  • Vero Beach Fl
  • great deal

  • THIS WAS A Christmas GIFT FOR HUB-HE LOVED IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: George Schroeder , 
  • Little Rock, AR
  • very well received

  • cheese and sausages are quite tasty...I think would make better presentation in a slightly larger box with some cellophane strips packaging
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • new port richey fla
  • great christmas eve

  • we always have cheese and pepperoni for christmas eve but this year we used the sausage and was well please with it. the taste was great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mount Joy, PA
  • Great Gift

  • This was a great gift for friends. They really enjoyed it and the food is great quality!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Burleson, TX
  • Not so great cheese

  • Loved the meat that came in the order but didn't really like the cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: David Yosick, 
  • Bellville, Oh
  • Excellant Product

  • The product is well worth the price and the gift was overwhelmingly accepted.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • indep, mo
  • couldn't slice, just crumbled

  • must have frozen, couldn't slice it, just crumbled
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Danielle, 
  • Pinellas Park, FL
  • So worth it!!

  • This is a treat that I usally get for my husband for Christmas, now he has requested that I get more often since he loves it soooo much! Thank you!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenport, New York
  • products are always good

  • Great service, fast and well packed. Both the sea flavored cheese spread and the cheese and meats 12 pack were big hits with my older children on Christmas morning.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Eric, 
  • Boonville zIN
  • Just ok

  • I was disapointed in the packaging. It came in a brown box and looked like it wazs just thrown together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review