Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 24, 2015
  • Reviewer: Joel, 
  • Casper, WY
  • Not Great!

  • Strongly disappointed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Manteca,ca
  • super delish!!

  • Layers of chocolate goodness! Will def but this again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilson.ar
  • Well worth the price

  • I bought these as Christmas presents and everyone said they were good , moist , and delicious ! They arrived on time! This was my first time buying from this company , and I will be buying from them again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Prospect, Or
  • Tasty

  • Great torte. Not dry at all
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ida Rivera, 
  • Casa Grande, AZ
  • Another Delicious find

  • Sinfully delicious also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • Worth the price

  • The rich moist taste of each layer had the receiver request more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Disappointing

  • Much drier than expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Tauzin, 
  • Perkinston, MS
  • Triple Chocolate Terrific

  • My son is a chocoholic. Guess he gets that from me. I sent this as a gift for his birthday, and he devoured it within three days. Can you get any better than chocolate on chocolate on chocolate??? I don't think so.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Argonia, Kansas
  • Triple Chocolate Torte

  • It was good - very rich. We decided we like the mint torte better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Mckeesport, Pa
  • Great torte

  • My husband said that somebody chopped off a piece of heaven and stuffed it down his throat and damn was good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tim, 
  • Celina OH
  • Love It !!!

  • very moist very chocolately
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • Nipomo, CA
  • Chocolatey Goodness

  • Another hit sensation at my daughter's First Communion Party. This was very moist and tasted like heaven. My daughter who is a Chocolate Lover was very happy with this chocolate creation.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • N. Tonawanda
  • Chocolate times three?

  • Not for my Mother, but I purchased this for our Chritmas celebration. Our daughter is 18 and a Freshman...need I say more. A smash hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Grady, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Delicious but pricey

  • This was delicious, took it to a party and it was completely gone, but was a little pricey. I would purchase again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals