Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • Worth the price

  • The rich moist taste of each layer had the receiver request more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Disappointing

  • Much drier than expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Tauzin, 
  • Perkinston, MS
  • Triple Chocolate Terrific

  • My son is a chocoholic. Guess he gets that from me. I sent this as a gift for his birthday, and he devoured it within three days. Can you get any better than chocolate on chocolate on chocolate??? I don't think so.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Argonia, Kansas
  • Triple Chocolate Torte

  • It was good - very rich. We decided we like the mint torte better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Mckeesport, Pa
  • Great torte

  • My husband said that somebody chopped off a piece of heaven and stuffed it down his throat and damn was good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tim, 
  • Celina OH
  • Love It !!!

  • very moist very chocolately
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • Nipomo, CA
  • Chocolatey Goodness

  • Another hit sensation at my daughter's First Communion Party. This was very moist and tasted like heaven. My daughter who is a Chocolate Lover was very happy with this chocolate creation.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • N. Tonawanda
  • Chocolate times three?

  • Not for my Mother, but I purchased this for our Chritmas celebration. Our daughter is 18 and a Freshman...need I say more. A smash hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Grady, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Delicious but pricey

  • This was delicious, took it to a party and it was completely gone, but was a little pricey. I would purchase again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals