Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: esther, 
  • Bronx
  • Worth the price

  • The rich moist taste of each layer had the receiver request more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hendersonville, NC
  • Disappointing

  • Much drier than expected.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sheryl Tauzin, 
  • Perkinston, MS
  • Triple Chocolate Terrific

  • My son is a chocoholic. Guess he gets that from me. I sent this as a gift for his birthday, and he devoured it within three days. Can you get any better than chocolate on chocolate on chocolate??? I don't think so.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Argonia, Kansas
  • Triple Chocolate Torte

  • It was good - very rich. We decided we like the mint torte better.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Annette, 
  • Mckeesport, Pa
  • Great torte

  • My husband said that somebody chopped off a piece of heaven and stuffed it down his throat and damn was good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tim, 
  • Celina OH
  • Love It !!!

  • very moist very chocolately
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rose, 
  • Nipomo, CA
  • Chocolatey Goodness

  • Another hit sensation at my daughter's First Communion Party. This was very moist and tasted like heaven. My daughter who is a Chocolate Lover was very happy with this chocolate creation.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • N. Tonawanda
  • Chocolate times three?

  • Not for my Mother, but I purchased this for our Chritmas celebration. Our daughter is 18 and a Freshman...need I say more. A smash hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Grady, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Delicious but pricey

  • This was delicious, took it to a party and it was completely gone, but was a little pricey. I would purchase again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review