Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: sandy b., 
  • s.lancaster,ma
  • worth the price

  • these little cakes were very,very good. everyone that had some wanted to know where i bought them! and of course i told them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: tom, 
  • grayling Mi
  • ok

  • these were ok still not worth the price but good, my son even ate a few which is why i give them 3stars and an ok
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Prospect, Or.
  • MMMMGOOD

  • Very tasty and not dry. Gave as a gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: susana guerra, 
  • milford ma
  • worth the price

  • Everyone enjoy them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dominique, 
  • Riverview, FL
  • Great Find

  • Tastey
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: heather saine, 
  • hickory, nc
  • Beautiful cakes

  • They were so beautiful but was let down my the flavor. The vanilla was my least favorite, too much sugary taste and gritty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jack, 
  • Greenville, MI
  • great taste..great value

  • The quality of these little cakes are great and the price makes them a awesome gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michael O'Leary, 
  • baltimore, MD
  • A Major Hit

  • Everyone loved these. They hinted that I should have bought more, lol!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Charlene, 
  • Sacramento CA
  • Petits Fours

  • Excellent taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joan Freeman, 
  • Escondido, CA
  • A Wonderful Product

  • This is the only place I have found to buy these delicious Petit Fours. They taste so moist and flavorful, I'm very happy with them and have had only positive feedback from the people I have given them to as gifts.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Point Pleasant NJ
  • definitely worth buying

  • We enjoy these esp. for the holidays. They are a family treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sonya , 
  • Gary, IN
  • Great choice

  • I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Product was fresh and not too sweet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cindy Wordell, 
  • South Easton
  • just as good as I remember!!

  • I used to have these when I was younger, my mother always ordered them at Christmas. They are just as good as I remember!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Crystal Lake, IL
  • Delicious!

  • A special treat to end a special meal!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dawn Holshue, 
  • Pittsburgh, Pa
  • not worth it

  • Too expensive & some of the peti fours tasted gritty
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: larie ling, 
  • portland,or
  • yum

  • very flavorful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: lisa, 
  • Saginaw, MI
  • Not bad

  • Quick delivery and satisfied just thought the taste wasn't phenomenal
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals