Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lyons, Or.
  • Yum !

  • Very tasty for a treat for guests, a gift, treats for company!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: amanda v., 
  • commerce TX
  • New caffeine addiction!

  • My daughter and I ate these up! They were great. She liked the orange ones the best. I like them all! We order petit fours every Christmas, looks like we have a new place to get them from!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Peter H. Hodgkin, 
  • Scarborough, ME
  • Not worth the price

  • They were fresh and well made but there was little to no coffee flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joan Gunby, 
  • Greenfield, WI
  • Great tasting. My guests loved them.j

  • This company is a pleasure to deal with. The products are extremely good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • evans, Co
  • different

  • big hit with the coffee lovers, unusual flavor, will order this again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Norway, ME
  • Delicious!

  • I really enjoy the coffee flavor!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dodd City, TX
  • Consistent

  • We really like these and the ones we got this year were no different than in other years. Very nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • tulsa, ok
  • nothing else like them!

  • wonderful for coffee lovers
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sean Mallory, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Delectable!

  • Great holiday treat. The nice texture and flavor set these apart from other sweets.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dixie, 
  • Portland, TN
  • REAL Coffee Taste

  • Glad we ordered these as they were fantastic and everyone enjoyed them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Delectable Treat

  • I should have bought one for myself. I bought the Coffee Petit Fours for my mom. She ate these petit fours in four days. Even though she shared them with me, good grief, this mother of mine demanded me to buy more. She can't get enough of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Drvar, 
  • Morgantown, WV
  • Not s strong coffee flavor

  • I would like to have tasted more of a coffee flavor in these petit fours. 2011 PF's were better!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bassett, VA
  • Wonderful

  • These are great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • CELINA, OH
  • Love the Flavor

  • Nice coffee flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bremerton WA
  • A Great Find

  • This was a 5 star choice..delicious, beautifully decorated and I will order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Delish!!!!!

  • I buy the Coffee Petit Fours every year for me and for my mom. In three days, the petit fours are finished. That's how scrumptious and tasty they are. Hopefully, before the season is out, I will buy some more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ft. Pierce, FL
  • Love these Petit Fours

  • Got these from my son as a birthday gift. If you love coffee, these will delight you. Not usually a dessert eater, but these are a very nice treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: SRS, 
  • small town, IL
  • Hmm...

  • Coffee flavor was waaay to strong and sweet! Ended throwing up in trash.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals