Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: charity, 
  • hannibal, mo
  • Delicious

  • These never last long in my house. They are so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: joan, 
  • eastpoint fl
  • fine

  • all good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Umsted, 
  • Antigo, Wi
  • Excellent

  • These were the best we have ever eaten....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Glenda, 
  • Port Arthur, Texas
  • Pecan Plenty

  • Taste Great. Lots of pecans.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairfield, IA
  • pricey but good

  • pricey but good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: charlotte reyna, 
  • los ranchos,nm
  • great

  • This was delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Arthur, 
  • Greenwood, IN
  • Worth the price

  • All my grandkids enjoyed them a lot, in fact they ate them all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dodd City, TX
  • Stale

  • These are normally pretty good but this year just about everything we got was either of poor quality or had gone bad by the time it got to us. The chocolate was slightly off colored like you see when it has been frozen then thawed, makes it taste stale. Additionally we had asked for Thanksgiving delivery and didn't get the bulk of our order (12+ items) till almost Christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ralph Stebbins, 
  • Nixa, MO
  • absolutely great!!

  • these clusters are great and well worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Millicent Steele, 
  • Durham, NC
  • Caramel pecan clusters

  • Delicious. Be careful you can eat the whole can by yourself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Thomas, 
  • North Augusta, SC
  • Gooey and Good

  • Just the right mix of caramel and nuts, I bought one for in-law Christmas gift and had to get one for myself because they looked so good. I am so glad I did.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sherman, Texas
  • Taste wonderful

  • Ordered these for my husband as he loves Pecan Clusters. He loved them, ate too many and had to order more. I think the price is a little steep but they are worth it to him.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lawton, OK
  • Really really good!

  • I hesitated in buying these because I don't like "cheap" chocolate, but figured I'd take a chance because of Wisconsin Cheeseman's return policy. I can't believe how good they are -- there's no cheap taste or after taste, and like one of the other reviewers, I'm having trouble saving some for later!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: David Davis, 
  • Garland,TX
  • These are great!

  • I love these. They are sweet, but not too sweet. I also have the problem of not eating them all at once.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals