Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

22 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 22 of 22


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2015
  • Reviewer: Norm, 
  • Manchester, nh
  • went to fast

  • these are great cookies and they get consumed way too fast. loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: Ray, 
  • Portage,IN.
  • Good gift

  • Sent to a friend who can"t have anything with sugar.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Patricia Boice, 
  • El Cajon Ca
  • Great Find

  • these cookies are great tasting they didn't raise my blood sugar level even my grandkids liked the cookies I will buy them again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Flo Dornan, 
  • Arlington, TX
  • Great cookies

  • Very delicious cookies that are sugar free. Small amount but that goes with sugar free!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Not Exceptable

  • Was not able to give as a gift or to put out for company due to the condition received. Cookies were broken up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cynthia Sizemore , 
  • Manchester, Ohio
  • Very good purchase

  • These were a hit at my party.Most times you order cookies you get a small variety,not with these.Great variety,great price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: barton, 
  • cocoa,fl
  • delicious

  • a great treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Arlington, TX
  • Great for Sugar Free

  • My brother and sister are both diabetic and are difficult to buy for but they both loved and appreciated these sugar free cookies. Wish they came in a larger can.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilmington, IL
  • Very good

  • Found this item to be great ate it all
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Maryville,TN.
  • not worth the price

  • Again Not worth the price,can buy some good cookies for that price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monterey. Ca
  • Not great

  • They do not taste very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia, 
  • Simi Valley, CA
  • Delicious

  • Bought this for my mom, who cannot eat sugar. She loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pierson, FL
  • Sugar-Free Cookies

  • The cookies were good and not dried out. Big assortment and in a nice tin. Would recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • was great

  • my wife has to have sugar free, it was great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jaqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, MI
  • great find.

  • Delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nancy Sokoloff, 
  • Wellington, FL
  • Great Treat

  • I purchased these cookies for my husband...he loves them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: maurice, 
  • Jacksonville, NC
  • they were ok

  • cookies were ok to be sugar free, were not what i thought for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hideaway, TX
  • Absolutely Wonderful

  • The most delicious sugar-free cookies I've ever found!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kempner, TX
  • Super Addition to the Party!

  • Cookies were still whole upon receipt, very tasty, and WONDERFUL replacement for those my husband should not eat! Thank You!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • ozark,al
  • not bad

  • for a sugarless cookie taste is really good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 22 of 22

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals