Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

11 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 11 of 11


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cold Spring Hbr NY
  • Not up to standards

  • Not the quality of the past. About one third were shrunken and dry. Definitely not the plump and juicy ones we were used to.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Suzanne White, 
  • Bath, ME
  • Delicious

  • I have always liked this kind of candy but these were sugar-free and I could not tell the difference. They are delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kensington, MD
  • Really good

  • These little gems were so good I looked for a second layer.Sadly I had eaten them all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandie Peek, 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Grandkids love it

  • Tastes so good hard to believe it was sugar free and grandkids love it. Great candy to have around for children.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: MMP, 
  • Canfield,OH
  • A Little Different!

  • The Sugar-free Fruit Delights were good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Heber Springs, Ar.
  • Worth the Price

  • Thought these were very good and my husband loves them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ferrum, VA
  • A Great Find

  • These sugar free candies were a wonderful suprise. Tasted so fresh and delicious. Bought one for myself and another as a gift. The recipient of the gift was just as pleased as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: marilyn szewczyk, 
  • darien, IL
  • a sweet treat

  • I enjoyed the product but would like it NOT sugar free!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntington,NY
  • A great find.

  • So delicious you'd never know it was sugar free.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cynthia Rhodes, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • Great Tasting Delights

  • Excellent taste for being sugar free. Would have been more satisfied if there two layers of delights.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Beverly Howard, 
  • Hedgesville
  • Not too sweet

  • These treats remind us of Turkish Delights actually eaten in Turkey, but they may be healthier for their sugar-free quality. We gave them as gifts.In our location I know of no store where one could walk in and buy them, so we have to resort to the internet.We gifted them to friends who "have everything" and hope they hit the spot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 11 of 11

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review