Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Cooper, 
  • Miami, Fl
  • Diabetics delight

  • It was delicious and a treat a diabetic can enjoy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Tasty but caused a lot of intestinal gas

  • I liked this but after I ate 4 pieces, I developed abdominal distention and intestinal gas. I suspect there is a non absorbable sugar used in this great tasting treat. I am a gastroenterologist and malabsorbable foods are a focus of my practice. I did not rechallenge myself however by eating it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison Wi.
  • a great find

  • Vwer good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monterey, CA
  • Good

  • It is good but not great tasting. Probably will reorder.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anderson,Thomas, 
  • greenfield .Ia.50849
  • A Great Find

  • I thoughtit was good brittle
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • OMG It's Good!

  • The Sugar_Free Peanut Brittle is just outstanding! The taste,and the crunch brought tears to my eyes. My only regret was that I didn't buy more!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sandi Spencer, 
  • Centralia, WA
  • Yummy

  • Best I ever had, would not know it from sugar peanut brittle. I have to keep looking at the bottom to be sure it is really sugar free.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Worth Buying!

  • This SF Peanut Brittle does not taste SF at all, but warning to all -it's addicting!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: colin determann, 
  • Columbia
  • i liked this

  • great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • DeKalb, IL
  • Never knew it was available!

  • As a person with Diabetes, I never knew I would find my favorite kind of candy, Peanut Brittle, with a 'sugar-free' variety; so I was happy to have it for the holidays!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Delicious

  • This is excellent peanut brittle. There is no way of telling that it is sugar free. I will buy this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Springfield, Il.
  • Great find for diabetics!

  • The best peanut brittle I have had.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • Great for Diabetics

  • I love peanut brittle and was so glad to find one that tasted good and had less sugar. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • Great for Diabetics

  • I love peanut brittle and was so glad to find one that tasted good and had less sugar. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • Schaumburg, il
  • Not as good as I hoped

  • Not the kind of brittle I am used to. Not very happy about it....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review