Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Cooper, 
  • Miami, Fl
  • Diabetics delight

  • It was delicious and a treat a diabetic can enjoy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Shawnee, KS
  • Tasty but caused a lot of intestinal gas

  • I liked this but after I ate 4 pieces, I developed abdominal distention and intestinal gas. I suspect there is a non absorbable sugar used in this great tasting treat. I am a gastroenterologist and malabsorbable foods are a focus of my practice. I did not rechallenge myself however by eating it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Madison Wi.
  • a great find

  • Vwer good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Monterey, CA
  • Good

  • It is good but not great tasting. Probably will reorder.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anderson,Thomas, 
  • greenfield .Ia.50849
  • A Great Find

  • I thoughtit was good brittle
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • OMG It's Good!

  • The Sugar_Free Peanut Brittle is just outstanding! The taste,and the crunch brought tears to my eyes. My only regret was that I didn't buy more!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sandi Spencer, 
  • Centralia, WA
  • Yummy

  • Best I ever had, would not know it from sugar peanut brittle. I have to keep looking at the bottom to be sure it is really sugar free.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Worth Buying!

  • This SF Peanut Brittle does not taste SF at all, but warning to all -it's addicting!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: colin determann, 
  • Columbia
  • i liked this

  • great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • DeKalb, IL
  • Never knew it was available!

  • As a person with Diabetes, I never knew I would find my favorite kind of candy, Peanut Brittle, with a 'sugar-free' variety; so I was happy to have it for the holidays!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Aurora, CO
  • Delicious

  • This is excellent peanut brittle. There is no way of telling that it is sugar free. I will buy this product again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Springfield, Il.
  • Great find for diabetics!

  • The best peanut brittle I have had.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • Great for Diabetics

  • I love peanut brittle and was so glad to find one that tasted good and had less sugar. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • York, PA
  • Great for Diabetics

  • I love peanut brittle and was so glad to find one that tasted good and had less sugar. Thanks.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: October 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: mary, 
  • Schaumburg, il
  • Not as good as I hoped

  • Not the kind of brittle I am used to. Not very happy about it....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals