Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mark, 
  • Florence, AL
  • Small sausages

  • I thought these were larger sausages, say the 1.0 lb size. They are much smaller and not very thick. They are small, and not worth the money I paid for them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wilson ar
  • Well worth the money!

  • I bought these at Christmas for my husband who loves different sauages and stuff like this around Christmas time!this was my first time ordering from this company and I will be ordering again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandy Thornton, 
  • Fond du lac, WI
  • Sausage lovers delight

  • A great product for one who just wants sausages without all the extras. It is ideal for one living alone as one sausage is a meal. The cat's nose is twitching as I devour every morsel!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mike S., 
  • Pottsville, PA.
  • Mmmm tasty and good

  • Nicely packaged if for a gift however I bought these for myself! Great taste! Find a place to hide and eat them all yourself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tim Paulsen, 
  • Sinclair, WY
  • Awesome deal

  • I really liked the meats great taste! Keep up the great work!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roy Robison II, 
  • Fayetteville,NC
  • Great taste

  • Quality product for a good price
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: dennis m. dunn, 
  • Tucson,AZ.
  • very tasty

  • delicious, plain & simple
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Piedmont, SC
  • Tasty!

  • I'm diabetic and a few slices of this sausage makes a great snack. Delicious!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Frances, 
  • Juneau, Alaska
  • Pleasantly Surprised

  • They taste fabulous! They were boxed nicely. I believe they will make a nice gift. Would order again and recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Desoto Tx
  • A taste of the past

  • takes me back to the farm when things were simple and taste was magic in smoked meat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Adams, ND
  • quality meat

  • Very tasty & good quality product! Wish they came in larger packages.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Margaret Moles, 
  • Bedford, VA
  • awesome

  • i liked all of them. the smaller size made the taste not be overwhelming.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Karen Batayola, 
  • Pahrump, NV
  • TO MANY ONE KIND

  • WE GOT 3 GARLIC SAUSAGES IN THE BOX
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 9 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals