Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

34 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 34  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: H Stoneburner, 
  • Crowley wv
  • Very good

  • Just as good as first time I purchased
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: JIM, 
  • PITTSFIELD VT
  • TO DIE FOR I LOVED THEM

  • GROWING UP IN MICHIGAN USE TO HAVE THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT ALL THE TIME IT WAS REALLY VERY GOOD.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: gary w dell, 
  • memphis tn.
  • lone it

  • whole family loved them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • well worth it

  • great flavor, just the right season
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Streator, il
  • A Great Find

  • We enjoyed the Wild Game Sausage and will order again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • Tasty

  • will buy again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tucson, AZ
  • Great Gift

  • The sausage was given as a gift. They loved the sausage and said it was wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • bristol ct
  • Great gift

  • Bought it last year for my son & family for x-mas. They enjoyed it so much I got it for my other son this year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Richland Center, WI
  • A Good Deal

  • I would have liked a 4th sausage, like wild pig or boar. Otherwise, it's a good deal.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • Vista, CA
  • Wonderful

  • They are not as oily as other sausages. The flavor is excellent. The spices do not overwhelm the taste of the meats.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: david beck, 
  • springfield oregon
  • excellent find

  • loved the taste and quality of these summer sausage assortments they are definitely worth it and will buy again the flavor of each were distinct and savory as well as doing justice to each type EI elk bison and venison
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Virginia Beach, Va
  • It was OK but could not taste much differance

  • Would not buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Stump, 
  • Roseburg Or
  • Very good.

  • My Husband really liked this Sausage.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Debbie Haigh, 
  • Brigham City Ut
  • Very enjoyable

  • The Wild Game sausages were delicious great flavor and texture. Enticing aroma when opened great with crackers and cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lori, 
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Very Enjoyable

  • Enjoyed the sausage very much. The mix of meats made it very tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Mequon, WI
  • Christmas Treat

  • We always look forward to this assortment at Christmas time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • rochester, mn
  • Best ever

  • Love it. So tasty and I love all of them. Unique and tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert Miller, 
  • Cookeville, TN
  • Zesty meats

  • Great texture and taste. Wish they had offered one or the other on the mustards though, love the hot n spicy...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Henrietta, 
  • Lewisburg, wv
  • Loved the taste

  • Little pricey, but I would and will order again, due to the quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: pete, 
  • N.Y.
  • very good

  • I got to get more love it plus the mustard with it was great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 34  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review