Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

40 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 40  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Connie, 
  • Minnesota
  • A great find, but there could be more sticks in the box

  • They have very good taste. Just wish there was more in the box for the price. We love them. Good to bring along when you need a snack to keep going.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hilll City, Mn
  • Great taste, They go fast. Great snacks to have around.

  • I love the taste. When the family knows I have them they go fast. One grandson always asks when more are coming. They are filling and the taste is really good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 03, 2014
  • Reviewer: Shelley Thomas, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • My girl's favorite gift

  • This order is just around her birthday. I call it an "early birthday present.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Billings, MT
  • Love Them

  • This is my second order -- they're great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Byoc, 
  • Tex
  • Not to bad.

  • I have acid reflux and even though I enjoyrf the variety that came there were moments when it was to spicy for me . Everyone else loved them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Portland, OR
  • Tasty and value for $

  • Each meat stick has a distinctive flavour. The amount per package makes this item worth the cost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robert K. Clifford Jr., 
  • Lakeside Park, KY
  • A great snack item

  • The different styles of the wild game sticks were impressive and a very good taste trip.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Ut
  • great

  • veary good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Diane Haight, 
  • Manson, WA
  • Yummy

  • This is awesome. First package came partially damaged and it was replaced immediately, no questions asked. can't ask for any better customer service or product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bluefield, WV
  • A great find

  • My grandson loved these. He was impressed that I found them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara Gershey, 
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Great Find

  • Flavors were well balanced and easy to cary in my golf bag for a quick snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • indpls in
  • delicious

  • very happy with assortment
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: William R. Smith, 
  • Warner Robins, GA
  • Great product

  • This was very tasty. Thoroughly enjoyable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Terry Foster, 
  • Ypsilanti, MI
  • Not Really Worth It

  • The picture is definitely deceptive - they make it look like there are piles of beef sticks for each flavor in that box. The reality is that they don't come in a box like that - they come vacuum-packed in plastic with exactly seven sticks each (for a total of 21), and they're not terribly big. They are indeed yummy (and quite spicy, as others have mentioned), but I really couldn't tell a difference between the three different flavors. For $30 (plus outrageous shipping fees), our family was definitely expecting more from this.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fredericksburg, Va.
  • Wild Game Sticks

  • I had these at a family gathering and they were gone in an hour and didn't get a chance to taste one. My husband said they were very good and was a big hit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Portland, Or.
  • A little spendy but a good find.

  • The Bison sticks were devoured first and we were surprised at how mild and flavorful they were. We are in the process of sampling the elk and venison.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anna Bowers, 
  • Tryon, NC
  • Wild Game Sticks

  • both recipients liked them, I was very surprised at the small amount for the money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Coon Rapids, MN
  • Well worth the price

  • Was a welcome change from the standard sausage and cheese packages.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • ny
  • great find

  • great find
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Thomas, 
  • Reno, NV
  • Great snack

  • All the meats were great tasking and an excellent snack
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 40  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals