Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: April 22, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairfax, va
  • so Small, wouldn't order again

  • The ham was do tiny. A joke
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Veronica Jones, 
  • Olathe, Ks
  • Olathe

  • The mini meats are wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Becky, 
  • Jacksonville, Fl
  • not worth the price

  • the size of this item was very disappointing ; I knew it was small but thought it would be enough for a meal for 2 people not for cheese and crackers snacks
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort McCoy, FL
  • Delicious & Affordable

  • Purchased as a gift. They loved it - the mustards compliment the turkey and hams very well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ashville, NY
  • Disappointing

  • The meat was way smaller than expected and not worth the price. I was very disappointed with this item.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • fox lake, il 60020
  • Excellente

  • Tastes great. larger portions please used some of the meat on stuffed pizzas i made very complimentary
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maurice Martin, 
  • TX
  • Great Snackers

  • The meat is very tasty. Pair it with the gourmet mustard and you have a great sandwich.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bethlehem, PA
  • Little extra

  • Was disappointed to receive the meat medley and find that it is much smaller then what it looks like in the picture. Ok for a snack, but not at all good enough to put out for guest at a party.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: LINDA, 
  • ottawa, ks
  • VERY GOOD

  • THE HAM WAS VERY DELIOUS AND I AM SURE THE TURKEY WILL BE TOO, HAVE NOT EATEN IT YET, THE MUSTARDS ARE VERY GOOD ALSO
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rick Boyer, 
  • Stow, Ohio
  • Unique Flavor

  • Delicious unique flavor, can rarely open one without finishing it. One of my and my sons favorite. Would like to see them sold separately, we would like to purchase more of the Turkeys.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review