Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

23 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 23 of 23


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 21, 2015
  • Reviewer: victoria, 
  • portsmouth
  • a great find

  • wish there were more cashews and less pistachiios,but good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 19, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Martinsville WV
  • Fresh with great flavor.

  • These were so good. Like breaking them open from just picked. Loved them. Wish a little less salt ( I don't like salt)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2015
  • Reviewer: Bessie, 
  • Strasburg,Va
  • a good find

  • I REALLY LIKE THIS ASSORTMENT OF NUTS,IT WAS A TAD SALTY FOR ME.THANK YOU
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2015
  • Reviewer: William Woodworth , 
  • Haslett, MI
  • What I expected

  • Tasty mix. I am happy with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Johnson City, TN
  • Not Worth The Price

  • Too expensive
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • west baden,in
  • a joke. not as pictured

  • recieved this and it was in a small bag not near enough nuts to fill the tin. so not worth $30! More like $10!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Munsey, 
  • Laconia, NH
  • Pistachios aplenty

  • Well received
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairfax, Virginia
  • 5 stars (besr)

  • delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Nut lovers

  • Great blend of nuts, taste, freshness.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: christopher ring, 
  • west end,nc
  • great and awesome

  • was very good and worth the money for sure
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra, 
  • Dandridge, TN
  • Great

  • Very yummy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: gary w. dell, 
  • Memphis Tn
  • great find

  • we all loved it including my parrot
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cibolo, Tx
  • not worth price

  • nuts tasted old. I was so happy I decided to keep them rather than give as the gift I had planned
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Grace Flores, 
  • Houston, Texas
  • Not worth the price

  • not very happy about the size of the container. Next year I will be ordering from Swiss Coloney
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Robyn, 
  • Woods Cross, Ut
  • Great Find

  • The nuts were wonderful. Just wish the little containers were a little bigger for the price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Dodd City, TX
  • Not worth the price

  • The nuts were fine tasting but there was nothing about their size, quantity or quality that warranted the price. Very disappointed in WC this year all around.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: SOPHIA, 
  • OXON HILL, MD
  • A GREAT FIND

  • have not eaten yet but know they'll be good
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Barbara Bronson, 
  • Evanston, IL
  • Everyone loves it!

  • I always find a mixed nuts selection that appeals to only some of my friends and/or family, but this one pleases everybody. It didn't last long. (Note the past tense).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: thomas oconnor, 
  • alton, missouri
  • Not worth the price

  • Not very well mixed and the amount of nuts for the price is a joke. Will not order this product again. Tom
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Diana, 
  • Rosedale, NY
  • Great find and taste

  • We love them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 23 of 23

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals