Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Studdard, 
  • Forsyth, GA
  • Awesome!

  • My father loves the nuts and chocolate mixed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Houston brown, 
  • St. Louis, Mo
  • Good find

  • Wish the nuts not covered in chocolate were toasted. Otherwise very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Hannah Henry, 
  • Silver Spring, MD
  • A Great Find

  • totally satisfied
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bessemer, Al 35022
  • not worth the price

  • ok nuts
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bessemer, Al. 35022
  • ok, not worth price

  • look old
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: eugene scarberry, 
  • trafford, pa
  • disappointed

  • nuts seemed stale candy coating was just sweet not rich.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wayne Rogers, 
  • DeKalb, IL
  • SUPER ASSORTMENT!!

  • For as long as I can remember, I have always been a 'Nut for nuts!!' and this assortment was so crisp and salty and crunchy delicious that I am planning on ordering several for friends and family members next year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St. Louis, Mo 63146
  • Did not meet expections

  • Item did not match item in the catalog. I was disappointed in product and embarrassed for the family members I sent them to. Can appeared half full, not full as shown in catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gene SCARBERRY, 
  • Trafford pa
  • disappointed

  • Nuts seemed stale candy sweet but no flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: David Davis, 
  • Garland,TX
  • Not that great

  • This is the second year I have ordered this. The chocolate covered nuts are fine,but the plain nuts do not have any flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Juvean M Bowen, 
  • Belleville, Il 62226
  • GREAT BUY

  • Enjoyed this assortment very much. We for sure will be ordering again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • I'm addicted

  • If you're looking for the perfect salty and sweet snack, these nuts are for you. Delicious...delicious.....delicious. It is difficult to stop eating once you start.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Absolutely Fabulous!

  • Received this as a Christmas gift from my sister-in-law. It's Absolutely Fabulous! If you love good quality nuts and you love chocolate, then this is the item for you. Highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review