Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Sandra Studdard, 
  • Forsyth, GA
  • Awesome!

  • My father loves the nuts and chocolate mixed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Houston brown, 
  • St. Louis, Mo
  • Good find

  • Wish the nuts not covered in chocolate were toasted. Otherwise very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Hannah Henry, 
  • Silver Spring, MD
  • A Great Find

  • totally satisfied
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bessemer, Al 35022
  • not worth the price

  • ok nuts
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bessemer, Al. 35022
  • ok, not worth price

  • look old
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: eugene scarberry, 
  • trafford, pa
  • disappointed

  • nuts seemed stale candy coating was just sweet not rich.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wayne Rogers, 
  • DeKalb, IL
  • SUPER ASSORTMENT!!

  • For as long as I can remember, I have always been a 'Nut for nuts!!' and this assortment was so crisp and salty and crunchy delicious that I am planning on ordering several for friends and family members next year!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • St. Louis, Mo 63146
  • Did not meet expections

  • Item did not match item in the catalog. I was disappointed in product and embarrassed for the family members I sent them to. Can appeared half full, not full as shown in catalog.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gene SCARBERRY, 
  • Trafford pa
  • disappointed

  • Nuts seemed stale candy sweet but no flavor
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: David Davis, 
  • Garland,TX
  • Not that great

  • This is the second year I have ordered this. The chocolate covered nuts are fine,but the plain nuts do not have any flavor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Juvean M Bowen, 
  • Belleville, Il 62226
  • GREAT BUY

  • Enjoyed this assortment very much. We for sure will be ordering again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • I'm addicted

  • If you're looking for the perfect salty and sweet snack, these nuts are for you. Delicious...delicious.....delicious. It is difficult to stop eating once you start.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tempe, AZ
  • Absolutely Fabulous!

  • Received this as a Christmas gift from my sister-in-law. It's Absolutely Fabulous! If you love good quality nuts and you love chocolate, then this is the item for you. Highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals