Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

20 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 20 of 20


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Artesia, NM
  • Very Tasty!

  • We loved it so much that we had to hide it from ourselves, or we would have eaten all of it at once!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dominique, 
  • Riverview, FL
  • NASTY AN NOT WORTH IT

  • NOT ENOUGH BANANA CHIPS. WILL NOT SUGGEST THESE TO ANYONE WISH I COULD GET MY MONET BACK
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dominique, 
  • Riverview, FL
  • NOT WORTH IT

  • DOES NOT TASTE GOOD AND NOTHING BUT RAISINS AND DATES, NOT ENOUGH BANANA CHIPS AND WALNUTS
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 27, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donna Willman, 
  • Cayuga, IN
  • A Great Find!

  • This was absolutely delicious!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: shaun, 
  • lacrosse,va
  • mmmmmmmmmmmm

  • just try it's great
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: Judith Murphy, 
  • Windham , NH
  • A disappointment

  • Too many raisins not enough nuts!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 25, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lexington, MO.
  • sunshine mix

  • dried fruit unable to eat to dry. I even added to rice and water, still was able to eat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Joyce, 
  • Houston,Tx
  • Not Worth the Price

  • There are way too many raisins in this and not enough of anything else.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Miami, FL
  • A Great Find

  • This is a great deal of tasting and savoring the greats sweet of Sunshine Mix Food gift tin, I really did like it and I will buy it again, later in the next Christmas time, thanks and May God love all of you forever, for making the best dessert of all, thank and I will see you soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: mc, 
  • carol stream,IL
  • very good mix

  • Will buy it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Doug, 
  • Richmond, Virginia
  • Nice gift and good quality

  • This item is reasonable priced and is good quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: LenaLopez, 
  • Southern Arizona
  • Not Worth the Price

  • We would not purchase this item again. It contained mostly raisins, few nuts, and all poor quality. We're just glad we bought it for ourselves and not as a gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara Kessler, 
  • Willow Grove, PA
  • Great Snack

  • This is a perfect snack item and it is healthy also! The variety of pieces is excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wm, 
  • FDL Wi
  • tasty

  • this is very good it only last me 2 wks that is how good it is.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: kathleen hansen, 
  • Parker, Arizona
  • Very Good

  • I bought this for my 93 year old Mother and she loves it, espicially the apricots!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Watertown, WI
  • Favorites

  • The Sunshine mix has always been one of my favorites. There could be more fruit and less of the various nuts though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Diana, 
  • Rosedale, NY
  • Great find and taste

  • me and my daughter love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Willow Grove, PA
  • Tasty Mix

  • This is a good mix for lovers of a "trail" type mix. The only downside is there is not enough apricots, which I love. The can is completely full so they do not skimp on the mix.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Warners, NY
  • Good Price

  • Very Yummy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Poway, CA
  • Ecellent

  • My husband loves this mix!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 20 of 20

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals