Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Barbara, 
  • Willow Grove, PA
  • Great Tin of Crunchies

  • If you like crunch, salty, garlicky, tasty snacks, this is the tin for you. You can't stop eating!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lori Long, 
  • Bloomfield, NJ
  • Tasty combo

  • Good mix of different flavors. Quantity was much less tan container size. But taste was great!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lynn Gonzales, 
  • Inglewood, CA
  • A real treat!

  • I ate some every day as a mid afternoon snack. Then I saved the container in my Christmas stuff to use next year. I should have bought 2. The snacks were really tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Mary Ann Smith, 
  • Concord, Ca
  • Very tasty

  • Love this tin, it had different assortment. Very easy to eat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Plantation, FL
  • Salty

  • The container was very nice but the Holiday Crunch was to salty for my families taste.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl Meister, 
  • Tecumseh, NE
  • A great find

  • It's good but I gave it away to one of my nephews.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale, MA
  • Delicious Treat!

  • This is a most enjoyable selection!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Chris, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Good Medley of Flavors

  • I purchased this for myself before to try before sending as Christmas gifts thereafter....I really like these and would buy again....hope they are always available.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale, MA
  • A very good choice!

  • We enjoy these crunchies very much!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dale , 
  • Houston, TX
  • Pretty tasty

  • nice tin of salty, crunchy mix
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Wagener, SC
  • It was worth it.

  • My husband like it very much. It didn't take him long to eat it all up. Not for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Barbara Kessler, 
  • Willow Grove, PA
  • Love This

  • I bought this for my office and it was a big hit. The various tastes of the pieces are spicey and garlicy. Not overwhelming in taste, just right.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale. MA
  • Very good!

  • We enjoyed this very much!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Fabulous, fiber filled treat

  • This snack if absolutely fabulous! It tastes great, comes in a festive and beautiful container, and is healthy. I tried to order more this year, but you were sold out. So, I'll have to wait to order it again next year. Please do make it available over the holidays every year. Thanks. I order things online all the time, but this is the first day I have ever written a review. That shows how much I like this holiday crunch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale. MA
  • Very tasty!

  • We enjoy this very much!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ron Pappafava, 
  • Lower Burrell, PA
  • A Healthy Snack

  • I bought this for my sister's family for Christmas. She has 4 boys and does not always like to give them chocolates. I thought this was a healthy snack alternative. They really enjoyed it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sabra Seymour, 
  • Abilene,Texas
  • Fantastic Find

  • If you like slightly spicy snacks, this is the one to get.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals