Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, Michigan
  • Great find

  • Great for family get togethers which I saved this item for and the kids loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Claude , 
  • Springfield,mo
  • A great find

  • It was a gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Not worth the Price

  • Small bags and not the quality of other popcorn trio tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denison, Texas
  • not so good

  • The cheese and regular popcorn was stale, not crisp. The caramel corn was ok.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenfield, Ma
  • would buy again

  • Fresh not stale.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • A tasty trio. This flavorful popcorn was the "talk of the town." I took the cheese, mom took the buttered and we both shared the caramel. Delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio II

  • We brought another tub of popcorn for our next door neighbors and they raved how delicious it was. As my neighbor said, "Flavorful and tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Expensive

  • Expensive but good flavor. Small portions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: JBM, 
  • Lee's Summit, MO
  • Popcorn To The Rescue

  • This beautiful tin came packed with delicious popcorn. There was something for everyone. Packed in three individual bags, it was freash and crisp. Only negative spot was a little too much crushed popcorn at the bottom of each bag. But, all in all, it was a Christmas favorite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • The popcorn was tasty and healthy. I also fell in love with the tin that it came in. To be honest, I could not ask for a more delicious snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Yummy

  • The butter popcorn is so good, every piece perfectly coated.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hopkins, MN
  • Way Over Priced

  • While the tin can was nice looking, the popcorn was a major disappointment. Instead of the full looking contents like the picture, you get 3 little plastic bags. The total contents of the bags wouldn't fill the can half full. The butter corn was stale and off tasting. To top it off I found the exact same thing at my local cheap store for $5.50.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sabra Seymour, 
  • Abilene,Texas
  • Great Tasting

  • If you like variety in your popcorn,this is for you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals