Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

23 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 23 of 23


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2015
  • Reviewer: Reginald DeLaney, 
  • Johnson City, TN
  • Not Worth The Price

  • This item was stale and I wonder if Wisconsin Cheeseman rotate their inventory or stock?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Peoria, AZ
  • An annual tradition

  • A special treat that is delicious. Excellent quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Anniston, AL
  • WONDERFUL

  • MY DAUGHTER JUST LOVED IT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Portland, Oregon
  • Great find

  • Good popcorn but the price is the same with a smaller quantity! Not good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Dr Ed Syron, 
  • Centerville, OH
  • Really fresh and tasty!!

  • nice assortment - taste is true!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Tinley Park, Il
  • Great find

  • Gave to a member of my family, loved it & she tried to order more but could'nt find it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: joyce, 
  • houston texas
  • popcorn trio

  • Great taste but not advertised as shown in magazine
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Shirley, 
  • West Warwick , RI
  • Very tasty

  • Amazing find, my husband and I bought this for our boys, they loved it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Sebastian, Florida
  • 2 out of 3 ain't bad

  • The butter and cheese are great. The caramel corn was thrown out. Can we get a canister with two items only?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Donna Hess, 
  • Binghamton, NY
  • Great tasting

  • very good popcorn, went fast
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, Michigan
  • Great find

  • Great for family get togethers which I saved this item for and the kids loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Claude , 
  • Springfield,mo
  • A great find

  • It was a gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Not worth the Price

  • Small bags and not the quality of other popcorn trio tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denison, Texas
  • not so good

  • The cheese and regular popcorn was stale, not crisp. The caramel corn was ok.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenfield, Ma
  • would buy again

  • Fresh not stale.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • A tasty trio. This flavorful popcorn was the "talk of the town." I took the cheese, mom took the buttered and we both shared the caramel. Delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio II

  • We brought another tub of popcorn for our next door neighbors and they raved how delicious it was. As my neighbor said, "Flavorful and tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Expensive

  • Expensive but good flavor. Small portions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: JBM, 
  • Lee's Summit, MO
  • Popcorn To The Rescue

  • This beautiful tin came packed with delicious popcorn. There was something for everyone. Packed in three individual bags, it was freash and crisp. Only negative spot was a little too much crushed popcorn at the bottom of each bag. But, all in all, it was a Christmas favorite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • The popcorn was tasty and healthy. I also fell in love with the tin that it came in. To be honest, I could not ask for a more delicious snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 23 of 23

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals