Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Claude , 
  • Springfield,mo
  • A great find

  • It was a gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bob, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Not worth the Price

  • Small bags and not the quality of other popcorn trio tin.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Denison, Texas
  • not so good

  • The cheese and regular popcorn was stale, not crisp. The caramel corn was ok.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Greenfield, Ma
  • would buy again

  • Fresh not stale.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • A tasty trio. This flavorful popcorn was the "talk of the town." I took the cheese, mom took the buttered and we both shared the caramel. Delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio II

  • We brought another tub of popcorn for our next door neighbors and they raved how delicious it was. As my neighbor said, "Flavorful and tasty.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Expensive

  • Expensive but good flavor. Small portions.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: JBM, 
  • Lee's Summit, MO
  • Popcorn To The Rescue

  • This beautiful tin came packed with delicious popcorn. There was something for everyone. Packed in three individual bags, it was freash and crisp. Only negative spot was a little too much crushed popcorn at the bottom of each bag. But, all in all, it was a Christmas favorite!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Tasty Trio

  • The popcorn was tasty and healthy. I also fell in love with the tin that it came in. To be honest, I could not ask for a more delicious snack.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Yummy

  • The butter popcorn is so good, every piece perfectly coated.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hopkins, MN
  • Way Over Priced

  • While the tin can was nice looking, the popcorn was a major disappointment. Instead of the full looking contents like the picture, you get 3 little plastic bags. The total contents of the bags wouldn't fill the can half full. The butter corn was stale and off tasting. To top it off I found the exact same thing at my local cheap store for $5.50.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sabra Seymour, 
  • Abilene,Texas
  • Great Tasting

  • If you like variety in your popcorn,this is for you.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review