Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

23 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 23 of 23


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2015
  • Reviewer: laurie Beaulieu, 
  • Tacoma, WA
  • cute

  • my nieces enjoyed them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2015
  • Reviewer: sandy b., 
  • s. lancaster,ma
  • an awesome find

  • my nieces and nephews loved them! this is the second year i got them, they want them again this year already!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cambridge MA
  • Not worth the price

  • I would have done better at Whole Foods. Nothing special either in taste or appearance.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Tess, 
  • Birdsboro PA
  • Better than a paper card!

  • Enjoyed by all!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jordan, 
  • Baltimore MD
  • chocolate santa cards

  • HOOO HUM. NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT WITH THESE. A WASTE OF MONEY.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Jacquelin C Kelly, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Not worth the price

  • I had bought these for gifts. I would be ashamed to give them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Cyn, 
  • Crown Point
  • Good

  • A great last minute gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • abingdon, VIRGINIA
  • a great gift

  • instead of giving Christmas cards this year I gave the chocolate merry Christmas cards, it was a hit I would buy it again and again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leesville, SC
  • A Great Find

  • Everyone that got one for Christmas loved them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Glencoe, IL
  • Great gift

  • I was able to add this special chocolate to the rest of my gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda Greer , 
  • Youngsville nc
  • Nice

  • Used on my cookie trays and they were very nice
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nova, 
  • Millington tn
  • Smaller than they look.

  • Like most things I ordered, I found this to be significantly smaller than it appears.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ms. P @ CCC, 
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Not Worth the Price

  • I'm so disappointed with my Chocolate Santa Cards that I will not buy another product from Wisconsin Cheeseman.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 17, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ms. P. @ CCC, 
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Received my order today and was very disappointed in the size of the individual cards. Hope they taste better than they look.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Lamar, 
  • Kennewick, Washington
  • Smooth and creamy

  • I buy these every year for hand-outs to visitors, mail person, etc. Everyone loves them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hideaway, TX
  • A good fist item.

  • A great small gift for employees and service personnel.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maria Kincaid, 
  • Bakersfield, CA
  • not worth price

  • I have ordered these before and they just keep getting smaller. I used to order the Personalized Chocolate Christmas Cards, my friends and family loved them. Thanks for discontinuing them. Seems like every year your selection gets worse and worse. you are going to lose a lot of good costumers myself included.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Skip, 
  • Springdale, AR
  • Great little gift

  • Good stocking stuffer!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ferrum, VA
  • Not Worth the Price

  • Was extremely disappointed in the Santa Card. The chocolate was not good quality at all. Will not buy again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • norristown,Pa
  • NICE GIFT

  • I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 23 of 23

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals