Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy Prost, 
  • Old Hickory, TN
  • kinda disappointed

  • expected it to be a little bigger
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pat, 
  • Cape Coral, FL
  • never buy again

  • Really disappointed with this product. Glad we didn't give as gifts! The cheese crumbled when touched and the sausage was just "okay".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Lamar, 
  • Kennewick, Washington
  • Perfect for Hand-outs

  • I buy these every year and everyone just loves them. Perfect for both men and women.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Paul Morrison, 
  • Ukiah, CA
  • The Perfect Size

  • I ordered this as a gift for four different people that I work with; they each loved the variety.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • washington, mo.
  • nice

  • great gift items...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • The Villages, FL
  • Teeny!

  • Really, really small. Expected small portions but these were miniscule.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jane Kuntz, 
  • Arlington Hgts, IL
  • not worth the price

  • it was too chintzy to give as small gift - the grandsons got lunch snack
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: CINDY L. YESKIS, 
  • MERRILL , WI
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • TASTE IS GOOD BUT THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK LOOKS BIGGER THEN IT IS AND I ATE THEM MYSELF BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE BEEN IMBARESSED TO HAND THEM OUT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheri C., 
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Make Great Gifts

  • These are the perfect size for gift giving and those we gave them to loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bremerton, WA
  • Disappointed

  • This is a nice variety, but oh so small! I chose this as gifts for our Christmas delivery people, but was dismayed at how small the boxes were. Unable to use as intended, used as stocking stuffers instead.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leavenworth, KS
  • Great gift

  • Neighbors liked this item, just the right size!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Good gift

  • I needed a few little gifts, and this worked out perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: William Feczer, 
  • St Cloud, MN
  • Great Gift

  • Great Little Gift for Neighbors in Apartment Building
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Iowa City, IA
  • title fits the gift

  • Perfect for a stocking stuffer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Teach gifts

  • Each box in the set was great as part of a goodie bag for teachers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Perfect size, perfect gift

  • Every year I prepare fruit and vegetable baskets for my husband's co workers. This year I added the red box of your "just the right size" cheese and meat assortments! I am anticipating rave reviews because it is just that, just the right size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cambridge Spgs. PA
  • Pricey

  • These were a little pricey with the shipping for how small they are. They would make nice stocking stuffers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals