Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy Prost, 
  • Old Hickory, TN
  • kinda disappointed

  • expected it to be a little bigger
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pat, 
  • Cape Coral, FL
  • never buy again

  • Really disappointed with this product. Glad we didn't give as gifts! The cheese crumbled when touched and the sausage was just "okay".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Lamar, 
  • Kennewick, Washington
  • Perfect for Hand-outs

  • I buy these every year and everyone just loves them. Perfect for both men and women.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Paul Morrison, 
  • Ukiah, CA
  • The Perfect Size

  • I ordered this as a gift for four different people that I work with; they each loved the variety.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • washington, mo.
  • nice

  • great gift items...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • The Villages, FL
  • Teeny!

  • Really, really small. Expected small portions but these were miniscule.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jane Kuntz, 
  • Arlington Hgts, IL
  • not worth the price

  • it was too chintzy to give as small gift - the grandsons got lunch snack
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: CINDY L. YESKIS, 
  • MERRILL , WI
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • TASTE IS GOOD BUT THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK LOOKS BIGGER THEN IT IS AND I ATE THEM MYSELF BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE BEEN IMBARESSED TO HAND THEM OUT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheri C., 
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Make Great Gifts

  • These are the perfect size for gift giving and those we gave them to loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bremerton, WA
  • Disappointed

  • This is a nice variety, but oh so small! I chose this as gifts for our Christmas delivery people, but was dismayed at how small the boxes were. Unable to use as intended, used as stocking stuffers instead.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leavenworth, KS
  • Great gift

  • Neighbors liked this item, just the right size!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverton, Utah
  • Good gift

  • I needed a few little gifts, and this worked out perfect.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: William Feczer, 
  • St Cloud, MN
  • Great Gift

  • Great Little Gift for Neighbors in Apartment Building
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Iowa City, IA
  • title fits the gift

  • Perfect for a stocking stuffer
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Teach gifts

  • Each box in the set was great as part of a goodie bag for teachers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Anaheim, CA
  • Perfect size, perfect gift

  • Every year I prepare fruit and vegetable baskets for my husband's co workers. This year I added the red box of your "just the right size" cheese and meat assortments! I am anticipating rave reviews because it is just that, just the right size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Cambridge Spgs. PA
  • Pricey

  • These were a little pricey with the shipping for how small they are. They would make nice stocking stuffers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review