Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

26 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 26  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Garry Gansen, 
  • Epworth, Iowa
  • good value

  • fair price for a small gift
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Taylorsville, Ut
  • Too Expensive

  • These were good for giving as gifts but when you add in the shipping they are too expensive for the amount you get. The people I gave them to did say it was delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Katy Martin, 
  • Thornton, CO
  • Co-workers holiday

  • My husband gave these out to the people he works with.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2015
  • Reviewer: Lind, 
  • Sacramento, ca
  • Pretty small

  • A single snack size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Candy, 
  • San Diego, Calif.
  • Really Small

  • Those who received them said they were very good, but small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Suzanne Chartrand, 
  • Red Bud, IL
  • Cheap

  • These were tiny and not at all what I was expecting. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Lois, 
  • Los Angeles, Ca.
  • Great Find

  • Everyone liked it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kennewick Washington
  • Perfect!

  • I buy these every year for handouts and they are always well received!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Nova, 
  • Millington tn
  • These make great gifts.

  • I would buy these again. Hopefully they don't get much smaller at that price like everything else at WCM.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tracy Prost, 
  • Old Hickory, TN
  • kinda disappointed

  • expected it to be a little bigger
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Pat, 
  • Cape Coral, FL
  • never buy again

  • Really disappointed with this product. Glad we didn't give as gifts! The cheese crumbled when touched and the sausage was just "okay".
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pat Lamar, 
  • Kennewick, Washington
  • Perfect for Hand-outs

  • I buy these every year and everyone just loves them. Perfect for both men and women.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Paul Morrison, 
  • Ukiah, CA
  • The Perfect Size

  • I ordered this as a gift for four different people that I work with; they each loved the variety.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • washington, mo.
  • nice

  • great gift items...
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • The Villages, FL
  • Teeny!

  • Really, really small. Expected small portions but these were miniscule.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jane Kuntz, 
  • Arlington Hgts, IL
  • not worth the price

  • it was too chintzy to give as small gift - the grandsons got lunch snack
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: CINDY L. YESKIS, 
  • MERRILL , WI
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE

  • TASTE IS GOOD BUT THE PICTURE IN THE BOOK LOOKS BIGGER THEN IT IS AND I ATE THEM MYSELF BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE BEEN IMBARESSED TO HAND THEM OUT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cheri C., 
  • Kansas City, Kansas
  • Make Great Gifts

  • These are the perfect size for gift giving and those we gave them to loved them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Bremerton, WA
  • Disappointed

  • This is a nice variety, but oh so small! I chose this as gifts for our Christmas delivery people, but was dismayed at how small the boxes were. Unable to use as intended, used as stocking stuffers instead.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Leavenworth, KS
  • Great gift

  • Neighbors liked this item, just the right size!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 26  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals