Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Louis Manzo, 
  • Belmar, NJ
  • Cheese was stale.

  • Gave as a gift. The recipients called to let me know that the cheddar cheese was flaking and deied out. I followed all of the refrigeration instructions on the box.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: anita, 
  • St. Paul, MN
  • wonderful

  • everything was so good. the whole family loved and ate all the goodies.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: janet oneill, 
  • richmond, ky
  • Not worth the price

  • the ham was very dry, i needed this before x=mas and just got got it first of the year. very disapointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: VICKIE, 
  • portsmouth,va
  • A GREAT FIND

  • I ENJOYED THE CHEESE, HAVE NOT ATE THE MEAT,BUT WILL.............
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2015
  • Reviewer: Christopher, 
  • Three Rivers, MI
  • A great gift

  • A big hit with both our sons, who received one each for Christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Selbyville, DE
  • Just Right!

  • I selected the assortment I believed my sons would like, and I made the right choice. They texted me their approval with lots of exclamation marks!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Gunny, 
  • Escondido, CA
  • Fantastic Eating

  • The wife is happy with this one. Great selection of meats and cheeses. Used the cheese on salads and in omelets. Yum-yum. WI makes the best cheese and this selection proves it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • PORTERVILLE, CA
  • good

  • TOO SMALL OF ITEMS. BUT I LOVE WISCONSIN CHEESE IT IS MY BIRTH PLACE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Great product as usual

  • Just like past purchases I've made, it was great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals