Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Granton, WI
  • Ham not worth the Price

  • Unfortunately,my guests were very disappointed in the ham. They complained about the thin slices and the dryness of the item. The swiss cheese however was a big success.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntington Sta.,NY
  • This time ok rather than great.

  • I purchased this same combo of ham and cheese in early December of 2014 and loved it so much that I ordered it again to take to a New Year celebration. This time it was "good" but not great like the first time. Not as juicy and tasty. It was a little disappointing since I had bragged so much about it to my friends. Guess if I were to order again I would avoid busy holiday times.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2015
  • Reviewer: Katy Martin, 
  • Thornton, CO
  • Our family tradition

  • We had this with our turkey dinner and sandwiches afterwards. Yummy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Thomas Schuckman, 
  • Iron Mtn., MI 49801
  • Good.

  • I tasted the ham and was good, but our Rottweiler stole and ate it. I don't remember ever getting the cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • New Martinsville, WV
  • What a great flavor!

  • These were spectacular! This cheese was so good, outstanding flavor! Want this again and again. Better than any store bought.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claude , 
  • Springfield,Mo
  • Great

  • Super, I would get it again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • palmdale, ca 93550
  • spiral ham and cheese

  • Not worth the money spent for the ham and cheese. Ham was very dry, will not buy again, not very happy with what I served. Please, would like a refund!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Alfonso Rodriguez, 
  • Miami, FL
  • A Great Find

  • The Spiral-Slice Ham & Swiss Cheese Gift Assortment was a good buy and delightful piece of meal that anybody really can enjoy eating it and savoring the great taste of precook ham and cheese both are well done for the occasion of Christmas time, thanks very much for your goodness of meal, bye now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Carol Lockwood, 
  • Tucson,AZ
  • Excellent

  • Great with eggs,ham salad,and just a nice dinner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: bob, 
  • sebring fl.
  • cant beat it

  • third time my wife and i have ordered this combo thats how much we enjoy it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lura Kinzer, 
  • Williston, FL
  • Spiral Ham & Swiss Cheese

  • EXCELLENT for both the ham & Swiss Cheese. I especially loved the cheese. Our store bought cheese does not come up to the quality of your cheeses. We WILL order again, and soon! Delivery for all foods was on time!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: chibob, 
  • sebring, fl
  • excellent

  • wife and i liked the first one we ordered so much that we purchased another and hopefully they will keep selling them the ham and swiss can't be beat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals