Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

57 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 57  View All


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2015
  • Reviewer: amy, 
  • florence co
  • it was ok

  • for the price it was a little too much
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Small wheel

  • This wheel was way smaller than I anticipated. Didn't feed very many. The flavor was great and it was a hit at Christmas. Buy the larger one if you have more than 3 or 4 people wanting some.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2015
  • Reviewer: Judith E. Bare, 
  • Parkville, MD
  • A msut!

  • Just loved it. It is a must to get!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Holly Cordary, 
  • Evanston, WY
  • Great find for a party

  • The cheese wheel was delicious and people enjoyed the cheese at the New Year's brunch.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: maggie, 
  • port saint lucie, fl
  • will buy again

  • very flavorful
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: SK, 
  • Tomball, TX
  • A Great Find

  • The cheese was creamy and flavor excellent. A good product for a gathering.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Debra Thompson, 
  • Vero Beach, FL
  • Great Find

  • The flavor was great and my guest were all pleased.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2015
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Amarillo, TX
  • Wonderful

  • these tasted as grest as they looked being served, will definately order them again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Oma, 
  • Bealeton, VA
  • Great Taste

  • family loved it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2014
  • Reviewer: Justina, 
  • Oakfield,Maine
  • awesome find!

  • Awesome taste!!! Creamy and also wonderful in recipes!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Phyllis A. Stine, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • WOW

  • I wasn't expecting such great taste from just vegetables and herbs!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia, 
  • Downers Grove, IL
  • Good Stuff

  • I especially like the Garlic Herb - wish you could make the choice of getting one or the other. Both are good the the Garlic is the best.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Huntertown, IN
  • We enjoyed this, too.

  • The first time to try this. It was very good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Patricia Docker, 
  • Downers Grove, IL
  • Great Taste

  • I buy this every year - just wish you could buy the 2 of the Garlic Herb for the price of the vegie and garlic together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • central square, ny
  • delicious

  • we love this i had ordered once before at christmas and like it so much reordered two of them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Unique Taste

  • I wasn't sure at first if I wanted to sample this cheese. When I received it, I combined it with club crackers and it was delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverside, NJ
  • Awesome

  • Everyone I serve this delish appy to can't get enough of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Highland Hgts, KY
  • Good...but...

  • good quality but so tiny for the cost
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ashtabula, OH
  • A Delicious Investment

  • I was very pleased with my purchase. I had the Garden Vegetable Cheese Wheel. It was delicious and also attractive. All I had to do to serve it was put it on a plate and set it out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: DK, 
  • Central, SC
  • AWESOME

  • Full of flavor. My husbands new favorate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 57  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up

If you're not completely happy with your purchase, we'll
refund your merchandise amount or send a replacement.

Learn More

Get what you want now with
Wisconsin Cheeseman Credit

Learn More
Security Seals