Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

43 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 43  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • central square, ny
  • delicious

  • we love this i had ordered once before at christmas and like it so much reordered two of them
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol Haley, 
  • Seaside, OR
  • Unique Taste

  • I wasn't sure at first if I wanted to sample this cheese. When I received it, I combined it with club crackers and it was delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Riverside, NJ
  • Awesome

  • Everyone I serve this delish appy to can't get enough of it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Highland Hgts, KY
  • Good...but...

  • good quality but so tiny for the cost
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ashtabula, OH
  • A Delicious Investment

  • I was very pleased with my purchase. I had the Garden Vegetable Cheese Wheel. It was delicious and also attractive. All I had to do to serve it was put it on a plate and set it out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: DK, 
  • Central, SC
  • AWESOME

  • Full of flavor. My husbands new favorate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Kimball MI
  • terrible

  • Bad taste. Not smooth and creamy. Luckily I purchased for myself and I did not give this to anyone. My other products were delicious.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2014
  • Reviewer: Tammi, 
  • Savannah, TN
  • Great Flavor

  • A little thick but I still liked it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: D Scott young, 
  • Lakewood New Jersey
  • Great cheeses

  • Excellent cheeses. Creamy, flavorful . Great with crackers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • CLOVER, SC
  • Not worth the price

  • Not what I expected, tasted awful no one liked it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Mo Hoyal, 
  • Dry Prong, LA
  • delicious but too expensive for the size

  • Delicious but too expensive for the size of the product. I doubt I will purchase anything from you anymore!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Kim Ismaili, 
  • Louisivlle, KY
  • NOTHING SPECIAL

  • This cheese was just nothing special. I would not order it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • millen ga
  • For My House

  • purchased the Garden Vegetable....it was tremendous!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Denise S., 
  • Barre, VT
  • GREAT

  • I love the Garlic Herb cheese wheel. I try to get at least one every year. It disappears FAST!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Diane, 
  • Grandview MO
  • Scrumptious

  • Excellent. Creamy, garlicicky. Really delicious
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Candace, 
  • Groveland,Florida
  • This is so good

  • This is the 3rd time buying this vegetable cheese wheel
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Elizabeth Hormozi, 
  • Lombard, Illinois
  • Great cheese

  • Most appreciated gift on buffet table
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Austin, TX
  • Great Appetizer for Easter

  • I bought the Garden Vegetable Wheel to our cousin's Easter brunch in Dallas and it was a big hit. Many asked where I got it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Connie Simonsson, 
  • Oberlin KS
  • Will purchase again.

  • The garden vegetable cheese wheel is amazing. We eat cheese and crackers for our dinner every Sunday evening. This has become one of our favorite finds in the realm of delicious cheese. There is a creamyness, a slight tang and an overall good texture and taste. Love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Palm Coast, FL
  • A definite on my next party table!

  • This wheel was absolutely delicious --- perfect when paired with a sweet dried fruit and cracker. Perfect blend of flavors!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 43  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review