Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

39 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 39  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • lewisville. TX
  • crunchy crisps

  • Very tasty...disappointed in the size of the crisps...much smaller than in the catlog
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ravenna, OH
  • Not what we expected

  • We ordered the crisps with cheese spread assortment for our entire family ( all in different households) as Christmas gifts. We also order 1 for ourselves - when the assortment arrived we were disappointed as it was very plain - we expected a bit more for the price and being it was the holiday. We usually send a bread assortment which for the same price, is a much better value and the presentation definitely surpasses what we received. The cheese was fine in regards to taste but we will rethink our purchase next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: MARLENE, 
  • WILLIAMS, IA
  • GREAT FIND

  • IT HAD A TASTE THAT WAS GREAT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: mark, 
  • britton,mi.
  • good

  • The spreads are great but the chips where all broken into small peaces.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale. MA
  • A delightful selection!

  • These are very, very good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: BILL CORNELIUS, 
  • MEXIA, TX
  • GOOD PRICE

  • ON THE SCALE OF 1 - 10, THIS ITEM IS A 12
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Modesto, Ca.
  • Not worth the price

  • The cheese was good but the crunchy crisps were totally broken in little bitty pieces
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oneida,N.Y.
  • it is a repeat

  • great for winter evening snacking
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claudette Egry, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • A good deal for the price

  • It was good to have on hand when an unexpected guest arrived and there was nothing else to offer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jim, 
  • Ward, AR.
  • Worth The Price.

  • The Bacon Cheddar Spread was Great. Actually, I loved all of the spreads. Could had been more crunchy crisps.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Statesboro, GA
  • YUMMY!

  • Very good quality, taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oxford, AL
  • Fell Flat On Flavor

  • I thought the crisps were too small and too hard. The spreads were okay, but the crisps need to be bigger with more flavor. They were so small, I could barely spread any cheese on them. They all tasted the same. I couldn't discern one flavor from another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ken, 
  • Limestone TN
  • not worth the money

  • Very few very small crisps most of which were broken and couldnt be used but the cheese was good I would order the cheese spread again but forget the crisps
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darien IL
  • A great new find

  • A tasty special treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: monique, 
  • ca.
  • too small

  • these were very good tasting but much too small to hold the cheese spreads they came with. We had to switch to crackers
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claude Deas , 
  • Springfield, Mo
  • A great find

  • It was good. I would get again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Carol, 
  • Zavalla, Texas
  • wonderful gift

  • vegetable cheese spread is outstanding. Crackers taste great but are small in size and not enough for all the cheese.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: John, 
  • Bakersfield,CA
  • Crackers not fresh

  • Cheese was OK but crackers were a little stale.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • millen, ga
  • A Gift

  • nice gift, but I can't tell you about tasting it. Friends said they truly enjoyed it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2014
  • Reviewer: dombroski, 
  • bonita springs fl
  • expected better

  • spreads were very good, the crisps were stale
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 39  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review