Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

43 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 43  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale, MA
  • A Most Enjoyable Combination

  • This is a most enjoyable treat!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • bremen,ME
  • Fair Product

  • Spreads are good. Crisps need to be larger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Cheryl, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • MEH, Not

  • This may be a personal preference thing; but; the herbal garden spread tasted almost like pure salt (and I am a person that LIKES salt, so that is saying a LOT!). The "crisps" were MEH, plus there were very few there because the thing appeared to be about half full...AND, the crisps were too salty too. The amount in the cheese spreads was acceptable though. The Cheddar Chees spread was pretty decent. Bottom Line: Unless you like SALTY items, skip this one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jacqueline Wilson, 
  • Redford, Michigan
  • didn't like it

  • Not fond of cheese
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • lewisville. TX
  • crunchy crisps

  • Very tasty...disappointed in the size of the crisps...much smaller than in the catlog
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Ravenna, OH
  • Not what we expected

  • We ordered the crisps with cheese spread assortment for our entire family ( all in different households) as Christmas gifts. We also order 1 for ourselves - when the assortment arrived we were disappointed as it was very plain - we expected a bit more for the price and being it was the holiday. We usually send a bread assortment which for the same price, is a much better value and the presentation definitely surpasses what we received. The cheese was fine in regards to taste but we will rethink our purchase next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: MARLENE, 
  • WILLIAMS, IA
  • GREAT FIND

  • IT HAD A TASTE THAT WAS GREAT
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2014
  • Reviewer: mark, 
  • britton,mi.
  • good

  • The spreads are great but the chips where all broken into small peaces.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Roslindale. MA
  • A delightful selection!

  • These are very, very good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2014
  • Reviewer: BILL CORNELIUS, 
  • MEXIA, TX
  • GOOD PRICE

  • ON THE SCALE OF 1 - 10, THIS ITEM IS A 12
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Modesto, Ca.
  • Not worth the price

  • The cheese was good but the crunchy crisps were totally broken in little bitty pieces
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 14, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oneida,N.Y.
  • it is a repeat

  • great for winter evening snacking
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claudette Egry, 
  • Stafford, VA
  • A good deal for the price

  • It was good to have on hand when an unexpected guest arrived and there was nothing else to offer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jim, 
  • Ward, AR.
  • Worth The Price.

  • The Bacon Cheddar Spread was Great. Actually, I loved all of the spreads. Could had been more crunchy crisps.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Statesboro, GA
  • YUMMY!

  • Very good quality, taste
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Oxford, AL
  • Fell Flat On Flavor

  • I thought the crisps were too small and too hard. The spreads were okay, but the crisps need to be bigger with more flavor. They were so small, I could barely spread any cheese on them. They all tasted the same. I couldn't discern one flavor from another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ken, 
  • Limestone TN
  • not worth the money

  • Very few very small crisps most of which were broken and couldnt be used but the cheese was good I would order the cheese spread again but forget the crisps
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Darien IL
  • A great new find

  • A tasty special treat
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: monique, 
  • ca.
  • too small

  • these were very good tasting but much too small to hold the cheese spreads they came with. We had to switch to crackers
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Claude Deas , 
  • Springfield, Mo
  • A great find

  • It was good. I would get again
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 43  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals