Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

33 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 33  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jean 1942, 
  • Woodbridge, VA
  • Great Find

  • We have ordered this assortment several times and have been delighted with the variety. I use it in all kinds of dishes plus snack on it as well. Love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: patd, 
  • orange ca
  • a good find

  • if you love chesse you should get this!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 16, 2014
  • Reviewer: LeRoy Saylor, 
  • Asheville, NC
  • Caution

  • These assortments are always enjoyable. However, this shipment apparently was affected by the heat during shipment. Probably will not order cheeses anymore during hot weather especially when shipped by USPS. Putting cheese in mail boxes that can be in the sun adds to the problem.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2014
  • Reviewer: Melvin Williams, 
  • Chicago, IL 60642
  • Great

  • I am very pleased with the cheese i bought, especially the swiss. I will be back. The only regret i have is there is no limburger.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 13, 2014
  • Reviewer: Dr. Jason S. Barron, 
  • Lancaster, CA
  • The Best For Taste and Value

  • Every type of cheese and other items I have purchased from your company I have ALWAYS been 100%+ happy!!! That is why I started to purchase several types of cheeses and sweets at the same time. There is NO OTHER FIRST PLACE BUT YOU!!!!! Keep up the Tasty and Valuable Products.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2014
  • Reviewer: Jason Barron, 
  • Lancaster, CA
  • Cheese Bars Gift Assortment

  • I buy these two (2) boxes at a time. I love to use my cheese slicer and then with spicy mustard and crackers and watch TV.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 20, 2014
  • Reviewer: Margaret, 
  • Englewood, nj
  • Perfect for the cheese lover

  • good selection
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 19, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ann Smith, 
  • Duchesne Utah
  • great

  • enjoyable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2014
  • Reviewer: p.chase, 
  • scobey, mt
  • liked it

  • It was a good evening snack while playing cards.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Fairplay, MD
  • A yearly purchase

  • We send this 8 pack, Cheese Bars Assortment to family members every year. They appreciate and enjoy it because is is all cheese, without other fillers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ralph Olliges, 
  • St Louis, MO
  • Well worth it

  • The cheese selection was very good. I enjoyed it on Christmas day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2014
  • Reviewer: Maryanita, 
  • Swansboro, NC
  • Almost perfect

  • One of the cheese bars crumbled when we opened, not sure why (sharp cheddar), perhaps aged too long. The remainder were excellent.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Slidell, LA
  • A satisfied customer

  • I am fully satisfied with the items that were ordered, which was a gift; the recipient of my gift was very pleased with it, too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dennis Dunn, 
  • Tucson,AZ.
  • delicious

  • haven't used all of them yet, but so far everyone has been just what I expected it to be.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Roy Robison II, 
  • Fayetteville, NC
  • Best Cheese Bar None

  • Have tried many different cheeses and found these to be top quality
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wallie Schutt Sr, 
  • Clinton, MS
  • Delicious assortment.

  • Great variety of wonderful cheeses for personal use and holiday entertaining.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Larry S., 
  • Decatur, AL
  • A gift worth giving

  • I have given these cheese bars as Christmas gifts for several years and the receivers really enjoy getting them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Savannah, Ga
  • Excellent cheese but pricey

  • For the price I was suprised to find the portions so small but it is excellent cheese and my friends enjoyed it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Abilene, TX
  • Excellent

  • I always enjoy your cheeses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: vivian boas, 
  • henderson, nv
  • very disappointed

  • cheese was half melted and very mishapened. it was not fit to serve.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 33  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Sign up for The Wisconsin Cheeseman Emails.
Be the first to know about new items, tips, recipes and more! 
  Sign Up
Security Seals